Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
About Digital Art / Hobbyist Official Beta Tester Zedims19/Male/United States Groups :iconteamanomalies: TeamAnomalies
 
Recent Activity
Deviant for 5 Years
6 Month Core Membership
Statistics 548 Deviations 1,403 Comments 20,804 Pageviews

IT'S A-ME










Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Visitors

:iconnappey321:
Nappey321
Apr 12, 2019
6:20 am
:iconlo-phii:
lo-phii
Apr 6, 2019
9:33 am
:iconflutties:
Flutties
Apr 1, 2019
12:10 pm
:iconkenheghog:
kenheghog
Mar 31, 2019
8:54 am
:iconpowerofsin:
PowerOfSin
Mar 23, 2019
1:07 pm

Shoutbox

leontrotski:iconleontrotski:
hi
Mon Apr 9, 2018, 4:22 PM
cstar-7984:iconcstar-7984:
STALE MEMES
Mon Jan 1, 2018, 8:47 PM
DrakeTheYoshi:icondraketheyoshi:
NANI?!
Fri Dec 29, 2017, 10:37 AM
Zedims:iconzedims:
AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR
Wed Dec 27, 2017, 7:06 AM
mellowforests:iconmellowforests:
MERRYY CHRISTMAAASSSS
Mon Dec 25, 2017, 6:26 AM
LOLWhoopie:iconlolwhoopie:
BEEP BEEP IM A SHEEp
Thu Oct 5, 2017, 2:46 PM
DrakeTheYoshi:icondraketheyoshi:
SANIC SPEED
Mon Oct 2, 2017, 6:40 PM
mellowforests:iconmellowforests:
HECKING HECKITY HECK HECK
Sat Sep 30, 2017, 1:37 PM
Vynical:iconvynical:
//screm
Sat Sep 9, 2017, 6:24 AM
Zedims:iconzedims:
Jimmy the Jim Jim
Sun Aug 20, 2017, 1:07 PM
Nobody

Donate

Zedims has started a donation pool!
0 / 8,000
Donate here yo.

You must be logged in to donate.
No one has donated yet. Be the first!

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconk-zlovetch:
K-Zlovetch Featured By Owner Jan 30, 2019
May the Fun be with you my new Padawan ! Go Yoda 
Reply
:iconkenheghog:
kenheghog Featured By Owner Edited Dec 26, 2018   Digital Artist
tell me what he jonathann10 is discord what name and number
Reply
:iconzedims:
Zedims Featured By Owner Dec 26, 2018  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Tonsillitis
Reply
:iconkenheghog:
kenheghog Featured By Owner Dec 26, 2018   Digital Artist
Tell me!
Reply
:iconzedims:
Zedims Featured By Owner Dec 27, 2018  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Tonsillitis
Reply
(1 Reply)
Add a Comment: