Zaresh's avatar

Zaresh

Zaresh
41 Watchers
17.6K
Page Views
62 Deviations
ViktorGjokaj
Rosebush-art
roundtower
LucyMP
AurelGweillys
LadyViolet74
TommyBoyio
candemarzat
byoxx
victorgrafico
tutanvaly
JuanC-MLG
roundtower
QuintusCassius
SquirrelHsieh
ViktorGjokaj
AdeHughesArt
Special-Groups
LucyMP
Picolo-kun
TommyBoyio
candemarzat
nefar007
TwinDrops
The-Batcave
Robin-Club
Batman-Forever

Deviation Spotlight

The Sleep of Robin by Zaresh, visual art

Artist // Hobbyist // Varied
My Bio
I'm a 30-something years older from Spain and I work towards the subjects of Education, Arts and Culture (history and librarianship especially). I draw and paint, too, as you can see here; and am very interested in the matters of the Internet and the digital world.

Here you will see my works made in either a traditional or a digital way, and seldom also my photos, taken with my camera.

By the way, English is far from my native language. I'm a Spaniard and I'm very good at Spanish: but I'm not an English native speaker. I apologise for any trouble that this issue may cause. In any case, if you want to know any specific detail about my works, feel free to ask anytime.

That's all! Thank you for your visit.

-----------------------------------------------

Tengo treinta y tantos, soy española y me dedico a temas de educación y cultura (sobre todo, relacionados con la historia y las bibliotecas). También hago ilustraciones, me gusta escribir y me interesa el mundo de las nuevas tecnologías.

Aquí encontraréis sobre todo ilustraciones pintadas y dibujadas bien de manera tradicional, bien de la digital, y muy de cuando en cuando alguna foto tomada con mi cámara.

Eso es todo. ¡Muchas gracias por visitarme!

--------------------------

Instagram > www.instagram.com/patricia_zar…

Favourite Movies
Blade Runner
Favourite Writers
Terry Pratchett
Favourite Games
Vagrant Story
Favourite Gaming Platform
Playstation2
Tools of the Trade
coloured pencils, acrylics, graphite pencils, markers, watercolours, pen tablet
Other Interests
Comics, manga, fantasy and sci-fi, History

Comments 127

Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
singing in the rain Thank you for all the faves!:Serenade: 
You're welcome :)
¡Muchas gracias querida amiga Patricia por tu watch y llama! :happybounce: Huggle! Heart 
 
No hay de qué :D
Cat thanks for the FAV by EXOstock  Cat I am very pleased by EXOstock 


Kitty and Pink Flower by LOVEMAYU ¡Muchas gracias por tu favorito! ¡Te lo agradezco mucho! 
Digo... No hay de qué XD