wysiwis's avatar
Jeff
8 Watchers8.4K Page Views106 Deviations
  • United States
  • Deviant for 14 years
  • He / Him
Badges
Super Llama: Llamas are awesome! (12)
My Bio
Current Residence: Ohio, U.S.A.
Favorite genre of music: 50's/60's R&R, Swing. Anything that doesn't go "Thump Thump"
Operating System: Windows 7
MP3 player of choice: Winamp
Wallpaper of choice: USS Voyager, Docked somewhere in the Delta Quadrant
Favorite cartoon character: Wile E. Coyote
Personal Quote: From Roadie: "Why is my life so much tougher than everybody elses"

Favourite Movies
Roadie
Favourite Bands / Musical Artists
Charlotte Church, Glenn Miller Band, Enya
Favourite Gaming Platform
Pinball Machine, Yes, Old School!
Tools of the Trade
Hands, Imagination, Scroll Saw, Lathe, Canon AE-1
Other Interests
My kids, Scrolling, My Kids HS Band and Drama, Photography

Comments 94

Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Thank you for the favorite on Autumn Mornings Jeff! :heart: How have you been?
I've been good, still game-fully employed. Created and maintaining a website for our school Band Parent organization, it's not much, but informative.

How have YOU been?

:heart:
Sounds good! :)Are you very involved in your community and school?

I have been well, thank you! Very busy with my last courses and thesis, and now I'm finishing up my first thesis and working at the department for child psychiatry as an intern. It's wonderful, I love working with children. :heart:
I'm involved with the school, a little more than I want to be, but now where near what I was 5 years ago. I have a bunch of woodworking to get done, but don't want to spend the time in the cold basement.

Working on a thesis! Now you're starting to sound like you are becoming a professional student! I too like working with kids, but I prefer ones that can take care of themselves, but sometimes still wants a "Dad" around!

:heart: