Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
  • Reading: Ouran Highschool Host Club
  • Watching: Rick and Morty
  • Playing: Breath of the Wild
Waddles buddy iconMabel buddy icon 

My sister :iconakiameko: and I are experimenting with streaming on Picarto! 
We're planning to stream tonight (8/13/17) at 6pm. (See time zones below)

We will take turns taking drawing requests. Anything goes so long as it's SFW! <3 (And no OC's, please. We'll save those for if we ever do a charity stream.)

:star: Hope to see you there! picarto.tv/akiameko :star:

Stream Sunday Aug 13
EDT: 8pm
CDT: 7pm
MDT: 6pm
PDT: 5pm
Going til whenever, but probably at least a couple of hours. :iconheplz:

No comments have been added yet.

Add a Comment:
 
×

:iconvickyviolet: More from VickyViolet


More from DeviantArt



Details

Submitted on
August 13, 2017
Link
Thumb

Stats

Views
784
Favourites
0
Comments
0