Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
  • Listening to: Undertale OST
  • Reading: Ouran Highschool Host Club
  • Watching: Rick and Morty
  • Playing: VVVVVV
Streaming Schedule Image by AkiAmeko

---:star: Stream Link :star:---
picarto.tv/akiameko

Art Request Streams with :iconakiameko: will be semi-regular on Sunday evenings. ;P 

---Next Stream---
Sunday, Sep 3
EDIT: 9pm
CDT: 8pm
MDT: 7pm
PDT: 5pm
(Use Google to calculate all other time zones)
We usually go from 2--4 hours, so don't worry if you can't watch right at the start! Just pop in when you can!

---Streaming Theme---
Request any character* with one of the faces ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ from the Kaomoji Drawing Meme: 68.media.tumblr.com/e37763e0ab…

*Some franchises we are familiar with include but are not limited to:
  • A Hat In Time
  • Avatar the Last Airbender / Legend of Korra
  • CLAMP / Tsubasa
  • Cuphead
  • Disney
  • Fairy Tail
  • Five Nights at Freddy's
  • Fruits Basket
  • Game Grumps
  • Gravity Falls
  • Harry Potter
  • Inside
  • Inuyasha
  • Legend of Zelda Games
  • Madoka Magica
  • Mario Games
  • Miraculous Ladybug
  • My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic
  • Mystery Skulls Ghost
  • Ouran High School Host Club
  • Over the Garden Wall
  • Pokemon
  • Portal
  • Princess Tutu
  • Psychonauts
  • Rick and Morty
  • RWBY
  • Sailor Moon
  • Soul Eater
  • Steven Universe
  • Undertale
No comments have been added yet.

Add a Comment:
 
×

:iconvickyviolet: More from VickyViolet


More from DeviantArt



Details

Submitted on
September 3, 2017
Link
Thumb

Stats

Views
715
Favourites
1 (who?)
Comments
0
×