Deviation Actions

theCHAMBA's avatar

Lord Boros

By theCHAMBA
415 Favourites
30 Comments
3K Views
twitch.tv/theCHAMBA
PST: 2pm - 3pm
EST: 5pm - 6pm
AEST: 9am - 10am

OR watch the archived videos at:
youtube.com/playlist?list=PLqp…

#LordBoros of #OnepunchMan
Join my daily hourly twitch streams to watch shit like this get drawn during my morning warm up.
Spread through 2 sessions.
Drawn last week.

#Intuos4 #ClipStudioPaintPro
#Chamba #jeffreyCHAMBAcruz
Image details
Image size
800x1000px 182.18 KB
Published:
© 2020 - 2021 theCHAMBA
Comments30
anonymous's avatar
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
MightyMorphinPower4's avatar
MrTuke's avatar

A most fitting tribute to the Domino of the Universe. :) Great art, man!

shinrinryu's avatar

You’re welcome. :D

trilliondollerman's avatar

So much for prophecy.

theCHAMBA's avatar

all of it haha

HerosLegend's avatar
theCHAMBA's avatar
Kryptid's avatar

Aw, yeah! Lord Boros was amazing.

theCHAMBA's avatar
kaze26's avatar
Mister-23's avatar

Looks just like a ferocious tiger.

theCHAMBA's avatar

I don't see it, but cool

TheAtomicDog's avatar

The fun thing about One Punch Man villians is that you really can't ham them.

theCHAMBA's avatar

they're special

NRGComics's avatar

I bet he'd be really popular at a rave! :XD:

Letdragon's avatar

The guy associated with everyone's favorite dull response meme. Nicely done.

Maxxerek's avatar
anonymous's avatar
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In