Deviation Actions

theCHAMBA's avatar

Elder Centipede

By theCHAMBA
235 Favourites
5 Comments
3K Views
#ElderCentipede of #OnepunchMan
twitch.tv/theCHAMBA

PST: 2pm - 3pm
EST: 5pm - 6pm
AEST: 9am - 10am

OR watch the archived videos on my youtube:

youtube.com/c/thechamba

#Intuos4 #ClipStudioPaintPro 
#Chamba #jeffreyCHAMBAcruz
Image details
Image size
900x1125px 211.04 KB
Published:
© 2021 theCHAMBA
Comments5
anonymous's avatar
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
MikaVerde's avatar
kaze26's avatar
Letdragon's avatar

You captured everything scary about that mega-sized bug bastard. Nicely done.

Kainsword-Kaijin's avatar

AWESOME!! One of my favorite villains from the manga^w^