Taitora's avatar

Taitora

627 Watchers
22.8K
Page Views
397 Deviations
Heir to the Throne
LondonFolf
ErictheLucario
ZioReed
PhantomTFLover
lostgold123
jliptai
bigzamzamzam
masteryoda6
jazo100
Super-Terciel
ianurielrodrigues
0162953
LifeChangingFacility
marillon954
thatislebeav
Nolhyaa
kenket
TFClub
hayhorse
ArcticFrigidFrostFox
Transformation-Art
Degar666
DrawingKuma
SenorIncognito69
PortalJaguar
Inry
Taitora is not a Group Admin yet
Groups they admin or create will appear here
Artist // Hobbyist // Digital Art
Badges
Albino Llama: Llamas are awesome! (65)
Quartz: It's a big honor to be awarded a Quartz badge! (4)
Gold Coin: Someone thinks you're golden! (1)
My Bio

Hobbyist TF artist. You can call me Tai. I love transformation stuffs and do some transformation arts.


I mostly active on FurAffinity and Twitter but I'll come check here periodically


If you like what I do, please consider supporting me, so I could continue and produce more art in the future


Ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/taitora

Patreon: https://patreon.com/taitora

Twitter: twitter.com/taitora9

Furaffinity: https://www.furaffinity.net/user/taitora/

Pixiv: https://www.pixiv.net/en/users/27112999

Hi! I'm opening another round of commissions. If you're interested in commissioning me then please go to this google form link https://forms.gle/2QEJnNiC8xLZbhwS6 and fill out the form! You can see the commission price sheet and all the details there. Thank you so much!
0 Comments
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hi! I'm opening another round of emergency commissions. If you're interested in commissioning me then please go to this google form link https://forms.gle/1rQogL42nEZh3uKG7 and fill out the form! You can see the commission price sheet and all the details there. Thank you so much! Edited: The form is now closed. I'll start working on them now. Thank you for taking interest!
0 Comments
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Hello! I'll be opening another round of emergency commissions tomorrow to cover up my rent. So here is the schedule for anyone who's interested. January 15 - 10AM PST (West Coast - US) January 15 - 1PM EST (East Coast - US) January 15 - 6PM UTC (UK) January 16 - 3AM JST (Japan) January 16 - 5AM AEDT (East Coast - Australia) This round will be the last time I can use PayPal before it all goes through Patreon. Feel free to ask me any question or PM me. Thank you for taking an interest!
0 Comments
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In

Profile Comments 20

Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In

No Request. Only Commission. Right?

Drawing request please

Hai, I love your art work
Thank you! I'm glad that you love it :D (Big Grin) 
Your welcome *hugs* :D