SashaRaught's avatar
1 Watcher3K Page Views39 Deviations
WP 20160306 02 50 43 Pro
0Comments
3Favourites
Aurturio Benerzini Poster
0Comments
0Favourites
Aurturio Benerzini (Detail) Art PrintG
0Comments
0Favourites
Aurturio Benerzini (Detail) Art PrintE
0Comments
1Favourites
Aurturio Benerzini (Detail) Poster
1Comments
1Favourites
Aurturio Benerzini
0Comments
1Favourites
0Comments
1Favourites
1Comments
4Favourites
Tempting Fate
0Comments
0Favourites
X-MEN variant coverNEW
0Comments
0Favourites
See all
WP 20160306 02 50 43 Pro
0Comments
3Favourites
Aurturio Benerzini Poster
0Comments
0Favourites
Aurturio Benerzini (Detail) Art PrintG
0Comments
0Favourites
Aurturio Benerzini (Detail) Art PrintE
0Comments
1Favourites
Aurturio Benerzini (Detail) Poster
1Comments
1Favourites
Aurturio Benerzini
0Comments
1Favourites
0Comments
1Favourites
1Comments
4Favourites
Tempting Fate
0Comments
0Favourites

Collection

Favourites
Kingdom of the Elves.
0Comments
0Favourites
SashaRaught Hasn’t Joined Any Groups yet
Once they’ve joined groups, you’ll see them here.
SashaRaught is not a Group Admin yet
Groups they admin or create will appear here
Artist // Professional // Traditional Art
Badges
Llama: Llamas are awesome! (2)
My Bio
Aurturio Benerzini and the Three Impossible Tasks
    Aurturio Benerzini is a 120 to 130 page B&W and half tone illustrated graphic novel. It is the adaptation of a short novel that I wrote a number of years ago. The story itself is a faerie tale type story, much in the tradition of Sinbad and Aladdin. It takes place in ancient Arabia and is written in a style similar to the Arabian Nights, but with more startling and surprising twists. Though the story has many chapters, the graphic novel is broken into 5 sections with a full page cover starting each. These covers, depicting various thrilling scenes from the story, are already completed and fit together to make one large poster. There i
0Comments
0Favourites

Comments1

Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Sign In
Really like the art you have posted!