SashaRaught's avatar
1 Watcher3.2K Page Views39 Deviations
Artist // Professional // Traditional Art
Badges
Llama: Llamas are awesome! (2)
My Bio
So I was born on the day preceeding the day after my birthday, in the year after the previous year before the year I was born.

Aurturio Benerzini and the Three Impossible Tasks

Aurturio Benerzini and the Three Impossible Tasks

    Aurturio Benerzini is a 120 to 130 page B&W and half tone illustrated graphic novel. It is the adaptation of a short novel that I wrote a number of years ago. The story itself is a faerie tale type story, much in the tradition of Sinbad and Aladdin. It takes place in ancient Arabia and is written in a style similar to the Arabian Nights, but with more startling and surprising twists. Though the story has many chapters, the graphic novel is broken into 5 sections with a full page cover starting each. These covers, depicting various thrilling scenes from the story, are already completed and fit together to make one large poster. There i

Comments 1

Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Really like the art you have posted!