SashaRaught's avatar
1 Watcher3K Page Views39 Deviations
WP 20160306 02 50 43 Pro
0
3
Aurturio Benerzini Poster
0
0
Aurturio Benerzini (Detail) Art PrintG
0
0
Aurturio Benerzini (Detail) Art PrintE
0
1
Aurturio Benerzini (Detail) Poster
1
1
Aurturio Benerzini
0
1
0
1
Tempting Fate
0
0
X-MEN variant coverNEW
0
0
See all
WP 20160306 02 50 43 Pro
0
3
Aurturio Benerzini Poster
0
0
Aurturio Benerzini (Detail) Art PrintG
0
0
Aurturio Benerzini (Detail) Art PrintE
0
1
Aurturio Benerzini (Detail) Poster
1
1
Aurturio Benerzini
0
1
Tempting Fate
0
0
Kingdom of the Elves.
0
0
SashaRaught Hasn’t Joined Any Groups yet
Once they’ve joined groups, you’ll see them here.
SashaRaught is not a Group Admin yet
Groups they admin or create will appear here
Artist // Professional // Traditional Art
Badges
Llama: Llamas are awesome! (2)
My Bio
Aurturio Benerzini and the Three Impossible Tasks
    Aurturio Benerzini is a 120 to 130 page B&W and half tone illustrated graphic novel. It is the adaptation of a short novel that I wrote a number of years ago. The story itself is a faerie tale type story, much in the tradition of Sinbad and Aladdin. It takes place in ancient Arabia and is written in a style similar to the Arabian Nights, but with more startling and surprising twists. Though the story has many chapters, the graphic novel is broken into 5 sections with a full page cover starting each. These covers, depicting various thrilling scenes from the story, are already completed and fit together to make one large poster. There i
0
0

Comments1

anonymous's avatar
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Sign In
hamblincomics's avatar
Really like the art you have posted!