SamuelPaulClair's avatar
Samuel Paul Clair
5 Watchers2.5K Page Views16 Deviations
Artist // Hobbyist // Varied
  • May 1
  • Canada
  • Deviant for 9 years
  • He / Him
Badges
Llama: Llamas are awesome! (1)
My Bio
On top of drawing and some painting I also do a bit of photography. In the future I plan to work on animation. I've had some experience with it as a teen making cartoons about my dad.
Place of Birth: Hamilton, Ohio (USA)
Current Residence: Winnipeg, Manitoba (Canada)
Favourite genre of music: Folk, Rock, Alternative, Classical/Contemporary, Industrial, House, Funk, Acid Jazz, Blues... Almost anything as long as it doesn't annoy me.
Favourite photographer: My Wife
Favourite style of art: Any
Operating System: Windows at the moment
MP3 player of choice: Ipod touch (even though on my wife spends about 90% of her time hogging it.)
Skin of choice: My own.
Favourite cartoon character: My dad
Personal Quote: Is it just me or is it gettin hungry in here?

Favourite Visual Artist
Armin Mersmann, Salvador Dali, Brian Duey, Matti Kataja, Rembrandt, Vincent van Gogh
Favourite Gaming Platform
PC
Tools of the Trade
My mind.
Other Interests
Art, Music, Photography, FOOD

Comments 21

Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Thankyou for adding me to your watch list :D
I love your personal quote lol!!!
Thanks for the watch
Sam, are you available to join a hangout? :3 Just wanted to know.
Sorry I'm replying late. Been busy today. Might be able to join later. =)
Its okay ^^ I am not even sure the hangout is still going, its just someone was looking for people to join his hangout and I saw you were on, so I asked ^^