Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login

Redwolfless has limited the viewing of this artwork
to members of the DeviantArt community only.

You can log in or become a member for FREE!

Just to be clear there are a few things that I refuse to share with you (my watchers) because it is an iffy subject and brings back memories I do not wish to think of. I pulled these pictures from my Facebook and my mother's Facebook. A few feature my family and my pets. Now without further a due enjoy.

Hello! I am Redwolfless Aka Kelsey McNutt. I am female and my sexual preference hasn’t been decided yet (I just don’t care about that kind of stuff) I was born in October 2nd 1999 and 18 years old. I was born in Virginia and moved to the OBX (Outer Banks North Carolina) when I was 1 years old. My last name then was Kelsey Salazar. When I turned 3 years old I went into foster care because my mother could not afford to keep me or my two other siblings. At the age of 5 I met my family to be and was adopted by them at the age of 7. It was then that my name became Kelsey McNutt. Sometimes I believe I was meant to be in my adopted family, I look just like my adoptive mother and act just like my adoptive father. I have lived with them since then and won’t be living in the same house in a couple years give or take. I’ve had many pets that have come and gone. Cats, dogs,rodents,lizards,fish, and birds. As of this moment I own one dog (Cody, an english chocolate labrador) two cats (Gracie, a calico 18 years of age and Squeaker a black and white 3 year old cat) and lastly a butterball regius(Royal) ball python(Cruiser who is just over a year old) I enjoy playing video games and basically draw art religiously, I also listen to music religiously. I tend to enjoy warm weather and I’m often seen wearing warm clothing even in summer, more so in winter and fall. I like to socialize with animals and I don’t often like socializing with people. I enjoy being alone or with animals. My favorite animals are Equines, most birds, all snakes, and most dogs. A few things I hate are spiders, yogurt and water. I do not like getting wet, kinda like a cat. I am afraid of two things, dolls and anything bad to do with eyes, like in the scary movies or eye surgery, it makes me cringe. Dolls are another story entirely, I am seriously afraid of most dolls, one of the only things that truly are scary to me. I LOVE scary movies, only three scary movies that I have ever watched have truly gotten me to jump or flinch. I tend to wear my snake around my neck just to make the movie scarier, it just adds to the fear factor because Cruiser is big enough to choke me if he wanted to. My first job ever and still my current job is working at the Orange Blossom Bakery (Look it up :) you might find out where I live in the OBX) I work there for 4 hours before going to school. (I am still in highschool but in my last year) I have an IQ of 152 and a GPA of 3.7 (Now I wish that I wasn’t screwing around with my grades in school so I could of scored higher) I suck at math and yet I’m a master at science(Biology), what are the odds?! I am diagnosed with PTSD,(Post Traumatic Stress Disorder) Autism Spectrum and Mood Swing Disorder. I tend to get along with adults(Because they are the majority that understand my jokes or what I talk about) or people of the male gender better (Maybe because Autism Spectrum is more common in the male gender?) My favorite foods are Cabbage patch soup, Pot roast, and stir-fry. I prefer meat over anything else really. I like to make jokes, watch videos or movies and I enjoy reading fanfiction. When I’m not doing artwork I’m either being lazy or out doing something fun with a friend or family. But overall I prefer to be alone and have what my family calls ‘Kelsey Time’ which is a sacred time of the day where no one is allowed to bother me. Normally it lasts a couple hours but very rarely it can last the whole day. Normally Kelsey Time starts as soon as I get home from school. I need that time right after school ends so I can relax and prepare for the next day. I don’t need it as much anymore because well I don’t experience as much stress as I used to. That time also used to be when I would upload any art I had done for that days during school.
FlamyFluffles Featured By Owner Oct 26, 2017  Student General Artist
You're autistic? You never really struck me as autistic

Also that boy with the glasses in the top left corner looks SUPER similar to one of my friends from church that's strange
Redwolfless Featured By Owner Oct 26, 2017  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Yepie, and that is my brother Skylar. He's adopted like me. He is moving to south america soon enough. 
FlamyFluffles Featured By Owner Oct 26, 2017  Student General Artist
Aw its too bad he's leaving
I'm serious though he looks exactly like a guy I know and I thought it was him for a second
Add a Comment:


Submitted on
October 26, 2017
Image Size
761 KB


1 (who?)