Packers vs, Bears Live Free Football Tv Channel

4 min read

Deviation Actions

By
Published:
0 Comments
112 Views

Follow match Green Bay Packers vs Chicago Bears live stream information and score online, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates of the 2021 Green Bay Packers vs Chicago Bears on October 17th 2021. Start time: 1 pm ET.


CLICK HERE TO WATCH


WCG’s Bears vs Packers Game Previews!

  • Sam Householder has our Bears vs Packers preview right here.

  • The WCG staff makes their NFL week 6 picks, including Bears vs Packers here.

  • We gave our keys for the Bears to beat the Packers right here.

  • Patti Curl asked Acme Packing Co. 5 questions about the Packers here.

  • And they asked Patti 5 questions about the Bears here.

  • The final Bears vs Packers injury report can be found here.

If you aren’t subscribed to the Windy City Gridiron Podcast Channel you can hit our page at Megaphone with all the subscription options — We’re available everywhere — We’ll have recaps, previews, and so much more each week from our podcast team.

We had a couple Bears-Packers previews this week. Our Bears Over Beers guys got us ready for the game here.

How to watch

The game will be on FOX with Joe Davis and Greg Olsen on the call, and if you live in the red of this 506sports.com map (and Alaska and Hawaii), then you’ll get to see the Bears!


Tune in here Green Bay Packers vs Chicago Bears Live Score in NFL Season

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Green Bay Packers vs Chicago Bears match in NFL Season.

4:31 PM12 hours ago

What time is Green Bay Packers vs Chicago Bears match for NFL Season?

This is the start time of the game Green Bay Packers vs Chicago Bears of 17th October in several countries:

Argentina: 2:00 PM


Bolivia: 1:00 PM


Brazil: 2:00 PM


Chile: 1:00 PM


Colombia: 12:00 PM


Ecuador: 12:00 horas


USA (ET): 1:00 PM in Fox Sports.


Spain: 7:00 PM


Mexico: 12:00 PM in Afizzionados.


Paraguay: 2:00 PM


Peru: 12:00 PM


Uruguay: 2:00 PM


4:26 PM12 hours ago

Last games

With more than 200 games in their history, the balance slightly favors the Packers with a record of 101 wins, 95 losses and six ties, noting that Green Bay has won nine of the last 10.

Green Bay Packers 25-16 Chicago Bears, 2021


Chicago Bears 25-41 Green Bay Packers, 2020


Chicago Bears 13-21 Green Bay Packers, 2019


Green Bay Packers 10-3 Chicago Bears, 2019


Green Bay Packers 17-24 Chicago Bears, 2018


4:21 PM12 hours ago

Key player Chicago Bears

He was questionable with a knee injury, but Justin Fields has changed the face of the offense since taking over as the starter. Maybe because of his ailments his mobility is not as agile as he has shown, but he has had accuracy and strength in his deliveries to be able to connect with his receivers.



4:16 PM12 hours ago

Key player Green Bay Packers

There was much talk that Aaron Rodgers could leave the team, but the number 12 has silenced mouths and has responded on the field where he averages more than 100 rating points, and has completed 65.5% of his deliveries, for 1,241 yards, 10 touchdowns and three interceptions.



4:11 PM12 hours ago

How do the Packers and Bears fare in the 2021 season?

The Packers are leaders of the NFC North division with a 4-1 record, but behind them are the Bears with a 3-2 record, which is why this game is of vital importance to fight for the top of the division.

4:06 PM12 hours ago

Chicago Bears: with a lot of confidence

Although not much was expected from the Chicago Bears, Andy Dalton's injury and the starting of rookie Justin Fields have been good for the offense and, together with a defense that is slowly starting to get into rhythm, they have a winning record of 3-2 and are coming from defeating the Las Vegas Raiders last week by a score of

© 2021 - 2022 razababu
Comments0
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In