rampartpress's avatar
Graphically Novel.
58 Watchers6.3K Page Views96 Deviations
HOLIDAZE coming in December.
|1 min read|by rampartpress
0
0

Featured

HOLIDAZE coming in December.
I'm currently at work on my next book called HOLIDAZE. It will be published December 1, 2010 and distributed by Diamond Comics and Midpoint Trade Books.  It's a humor book in the tradition of PEANUTS and THE FAR SIDE. Available at Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Holidaze-Justin-Murphy/dp/0979957915/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1279683120&sr=8-1