HOLIDAZE coming in December.

1 min read
rampartpress's avatar
By rampartpress
0 Favourites
0 Comments
326 Views
I'm currently at work on my next book called HOLIDAZE. It will be published December 1, 2010 and distributed by Diamond Comics and Midpoint Trade Books.  It's a humor book in the tradition of PEANUTS and THE FAR SIDE.

Available at Amazon:
www.amazon.com/Holidaze-Justin…
Published:
© 2010 - 2020 rampartpress
Comments0
anonymous's avatar
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In