Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
×
I'm currently at work on my next book called HOLIDAZE. It will be published December 1, 2010 and distributed by Diamond Comics and Midpoint Trade Books.  It's a humor book in the tradition of PEANUTS and THE FAR SIDE.

Available at Amazon:
www.amazon.com/Holidaze-Justin…