rampartpress's avatar

rampartpress

Graphically Novel.
72 Watchers
7.5K
Page Views
104 Deviations
TheSilentYank
Bejdol
Engine23C
RreKuh
RopeCurious09
tankgarrett
Sithlord8
Rasmane
GordonGoodBrother
ngoins123
miha98kv
luphuong
Demee1555
daz557
juarezricci
InkVeil-Matter
S-Forester
Grosnez
DaveAlvarez
navate
J-Scott-Campbell

Collection

Favourites
Collection Coming Soon!
Check back soon to see rampartpress's Collection.
Artist // Professional // Film & Animation
Badges
Super Llama: Llamas are awesome! (10)
My Bio
MFA Illustration Academy of Art University.
Producer/Director of the Feature Film DAWGTOWN.
Author/Publisher: CLEBURNE (2008) HOLIDAZE (2010)

Favourite Visual Artist
Michael Golden
Favourite Movies
Braveheart, Aliens, Shawshank Redemption, Watership Down
Tools of the Trade
Cintiq
Other Interests
Diving, Singing, Fitness
I'm currently at work on my next book called HOLIDAZE. It will be published December 1, 2010 and distributed by Diamond Comics and Midpoint Trade Books.  It's a humor book in the tradition of PEANUTS and THE FAR SIDE. Available at Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Holidaze-Justin-Murphy/dp/0979957915/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1279683120&sr=8-1
0 Comments
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In

Comments 4

Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Thanks a lot for the watch!
Hello! How are you?? I have written a journal about manuals of artistic anatomy and have left a few links with the most interesting images of every part of the human body... Maybe you are interested in seeing it. Greetings from Valencia!!
Very interesting gallery Greetings!