rampartpress's avatar
Graphically Novel.
65 Watchers7K Page Views100 Deviations
Artist // Professional // Film & Animation
Badges
Llama: Llamas are awesome! (9)
My Bio
MFA Illustration Academy of Art University.
Producer/Director of the Feature Film DAWGTOWN.
Author/Publisher: CLEBURNE (2008) HOLIDAZE (2010)

Favourite Visual Artist
Michael Golden
Favourite Movies
Braveheart, Aliens, Shawshank Redemption, Watership Down
Tools of the Trade
Cintiq
Other Interests
Diving, Singing, Fitness

HOLIDAZE coming in December.

HOLIDAZE coming in December.

I'm currently at work on my next book called HOLIDAZE. It will be published December 1, 2010 and distributed by Diamond Comics and Midpoint Trade Books.  It's a humor book in the tradition of PEANUTS and THE FAR SIDE. Available at Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Holidaze-Justin-Murphy/dp/0979957915/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1279683120&sr=8-1

Comments 4

Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Thanks a lot for the watch!
Hello! How are you?? I have written a journal about manuals of artistic anatomy and have left a few links with the most interesting images of every part of the human body... Maybe you are interested in seeing it. Greetings from Valencia!!
Very interesting gallery Greetings!