rampartpress's avatar
Graphically Novel.
60 Watchers6.6K Page Views97 Deviations
JokerHarley
2Comments
4Favourites
Storm (X-Men)
0Comments
3Favourites
Ghost Rider
0Comments
2Favourites
WAR PARTY Variant Cover
0Comments
5Favourites
WAR PARTY Variant Cover
0Comments
6Favourites
Batman and Catwoman
0Comments
2Favourites
Hercules
0Comments
2Favourites
Jonah Hex
0Comments
1Favourites
War.party.01cover
0Comments
2Favourites
46339367 1171192773027926 3735882353583587328 O
0Comments
1Favourites
See all
JokerHarley
2Comments
4Favourites
War.party.01cover
0Comments
2Favourites
Ghost Rider
0Comments
2Favourites
WAR PARTY Variant Cover
0Comments
5Favourites
WAR PARTY Variant Cover
0Comments
6Favourites
Batman and Catwoman
0Comments
2Favourites
Storm (X-Men)
0Comments
3Favourites
Hercules
0Comments
2Favourites
Jonah Hex
0Comments
1Favourites
46339367 1171192773027926 3735882353583587328 O
0Comments
1Favourites

Collection

Favourites
Collection Coming Soon!
Check back soon to see rampartpress's collection.
Artist // Professional // Film & Animation
Badges
Llama: Llamas are awesome! (9)
My Bio
MFA Illustration Academy of Art University.
Producer/Director of the Feature Film DAWGTOWN.
Author/Publisher: CLEBURNE (2008) HOLIDAZE (2010)

Favourite Visual Artist
Michael Golden
Favourite Movies
Braveheart, Aliens, Shawshank Redemption, Watership Down
Tools of the Trade
Cintiq
Other Interests
Diving, Singing, Fitness
HOLIDAZE coming in December.
I'm currently at work on my next book called HOLIDAZE. It will be published December 1, 2010 and distributed by Diamond Comics and Midpoint Trade Books.  It's a humor book in the tradition of PEANUTS and THE FAR SIDE. Available at Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Holidaze-Justin-Murphy/dp/0979957915/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1279683120&sr=8-1
0Comments
0Favourites

Comments4

Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Sign In
OrphydianHobbyist General Artist
rampartpress.deviantart.com/ar…
rampartpress.deviantart.com/ar…

when you come back pls submit these works to my group arsmilitaria.deviantart.com/

you should also join
Thanks a lot for the watch!
elEstelaProfessional Traditional Artist
Hello! How are you?? I have written a journal about manuals of artistic anatomy and have left a few links with the most interesting images of every part of the human body... Maybe you are interested in seeing it. Greetings from Valencia!!
Very interesting gallery Greetings!