rampartpress's avatar
Graphically Novel.
60 Watchers6.5K Page Views97 Deviations
JokerHarley
2
4
Storm (X-Men)
0
3
Ghost Rider
0
2
WAR PARTY Variant Cover
0
5
WAR PARTY Variant Cover
0
7
Batman and Catwoman
0
2
Hercules
0
2
Jonah Hex
0
1
War.party.01cover
0
2
46339367 1171192773027926 3735882353583587328 O
0
1
See all
JokerHarley
2
4
War.party.01cover
0
2
Ghost Rider
0
2
WAR PARTY Variant Cover
0
5
WAR PARTY Variant Cover
0
7
Batman and Catwoman
0
2
Storm (X-Men)
0
3
Hercules
0
2
Jonah Hex
0
1
46339367 1171192773027926 3735882353583587328 O
0
1
Collection Coming Soon!
Check back soon to see rampartpress's collection.
United States
Deviant for 12 years
Badges
Llama: Llamas are awesome! (9)
HOLIDAZE coming in December.
I'm currently at work on my next book called HOLIDAZE. It will be published December 1, 2010 and distributed by Diamond Comics and Midpoint Trade Books.  It's a humor book in the tradition of PEANUTS and THE FAR SIDE. Available at Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Holidaze-Justin-Murphy/dp/0979957915/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1279683120&sr=8-1
0
0

Comments4

anonymous's avatar
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Sign In
Orphydian's avatar
OrphydianHobbyist General Artist
rampartpress.deviantart.com/ar…
rampartpress.deviantart.com/ar…

when you come back pls submit these works to my group arsmilitaria.deviantart.com/

you should also join
Miss-Porcelain-Doll's avatar
Thanks a lot for the watch!
elEstela's avatar
elEstelaProfessional Traditional Artist
Hello! How are you?? I have written a journal about manuals of artistic anatomy and have left a few links with the most interesting images of every part of the human body... Maybe you are interested in seeing it. Greetings from Valencia!!
w-a-v's avatar
Very interesting gallery Greetings!