rampartpress's avatar

rampartpress

Graphically Novel.
68 Watchers7.2K Page Views100 Deviations
tankgarrett
Sithlord8
Rasmane
GordonGoodBrother
ngoins123
miha98kv
luphuong
thecyronov
MadameKlowny
huntgather
modelwallart
wts22
Demee1555
daz557
juarezricci
InkVeil-Matter
S-Forester
Grosnez
DaveAlvarez
Miss-Porcelain-Doll
navate
J-Scott-Campbell

Collection

Favourites
Collection Coming Soon!
Check back soon to see rampartpress's collection.
Artist // Professional // Film & Animation
Badges
Llama: Llamas are awesome! (9)
My Bio
MFA Illustration Academy of Art University.
Producer/Director of the Feature Film DAWGTOWN.
Author/Publisher: CLEBURNE (2008) HOLIDAZE (2010)

Favourite Visual Artist
Michael Golden
Favourite Movies
Braveheart, Aliens, Shawshank Redemption, Watership Down
Tools of the Trade
Cintiq
Other Interests
Diving, Singing, Fitness
0 min read
I'm currently at work on my next book called HOLIDAZE. It will be published December 1, 2010 and distributed by Diamond Comics and Midpoint Trade Books.  It's a humor book in the tradition of PEANUTS and THE FAR SIDE. Available at Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Holidaze-Justin-Murphy/dp/0979957915/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1279683120&sr=8-1
0Comments
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In

Comments 4

Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Thanks a lot for the watch!
Hello! How are you?? I have written a journal about manuals of artistic anatomy and have left a few links with the most interesting images of every part of the human body... Maybe you are interested in seeing it. Greetings from Valencia!!
Very interesting gallery Greetings!