Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
About Digital Art / Student Official Beta Tester OttoSweden Groups :iconsecond--wave: second--wave
{ Open } 16+
Recent Activity
Deviant for 3 Years
3 Month Core Membership
Statistics 631 Deviations 5,243 Comments 68,405 Pageviews

🌿






F2U Sparkle by piirmy Bunny Emoji-32 (Waving) [V2] by Jerikuto F2U Sparkle by piirmy




Coding by Sokarie

🌿



































.



Shoutbox

R0BUTT:iconr0butt:
omg troy916aspect what on EARTH are you talking about this is the funniest thing someone has ever written in my shoutbox
Mon Jan 7, 2019, 3:57 PM
troy916aspect:icontroy916aspect:
Wow! Great job! But so predictable! Getting bored actually! Adoptions, sports, fashion, cars and the list goes on and on! Come on people!!!!! You can do better than this!
Wed Dec 26, 2018, 9:52 PM
R0BUTT:iconr0butt:
love you too notmugze !!
Mon Oct 29, 2018, 7:38 AM
notmugze:iconnotmugze:
i love you qwq
Wed Oct 24, 2018, 2:28 AM
R0BUTT:iconr0butt:
I'm a WEAKLING!! anything barely spicy is too hot for me BUT I LOVE CHICKEN
Mon Oct 1, 2018, 12:54 PM
KidTheBird:iconkidthebird:
do you like hot wings???
Mon Oct 1, 2018, 8:11 AM
R0BUTT:iconr0butt:
q_q<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3
Wed Jul 18, 2018, 3:27 PM
LookCinnamonBun:iconlookcinnamonbun:
♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
Sun Jul 15, 2018, 10:33 PM
good2urgoblins:icongood2urgoblins:
your art blesses my eyes <3
Sun Jul 15, 2018, 12:41 PM
Ekasvi:iconekasvi:
<3
Sun May 27, 2018, 5:55 PM
MouthlessMouse:iconmouthlessmouse:
HOLY HECK exams made me forget about ur pomegranate hero drawing :00000
Sat May 19, 2018, 8:26 AM
R0BUTT:iconr0butt:
WEEPS LOVE YALL TOO
Mon Mar 19, 2018, 12:14 PM
Star-Waves:iconstar-waves:
happy birth e7e <33
Thu Mar 15, 2018, 4:24 PM
MysteryTian:iconmysterytian:
you re a blESSING AHAHA HHAPPY BDAYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
Thu Mar 15, 2018, 7:18 AM
Spacewaifu:iconspacewaifu:
i love you boo!!! i hope i can get as good as you in using colors!!
Thu Mar 8, 2018, 1:16 PM
Star-Waves:iconstar-waves:
yOU'RE AMAZING
Sat Jan 27, 2018, 9:29 AM
EliseDesigns:iconelisedesigns:
:3 Y’all are amzin <33333
Sun Jan 14, 2018, 11:57 AM
MysteryTian:iconmysterytian:
h h h hhHHHH EWWO
Sun Nov 5, 2017, 9:22 AM
R0BUTT:iconr0butt:
h.... hewwo?!?!?
Thu Nov 2, 2017, 2:22 PM
LianSalistli
Hi?
Mon Oct 23, 2017, 10:24 AM
Nobody

🌿










































.

🌿




























.

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconmemphis-rex:
Memphis-Rex Featured By Owner Jan 27, 2019  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Holy heck, your profile page is art gallery worthy in of itself-
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconbit-j:
BIT-J Featured By Owner Jan 27, 2019
shyly skitters over,,, hewoo,, would u ever do art trades,, 
Reply
(1 Reply)
:icontimsobras:
Timsobras Featured By Owner Jan 9, 2019  New Deviant Hobbyist Traditional Artist
the cat and the fish is a wonderful illustration- surely some printer would love it as an illustration for a book or calendar?
Reply
:iconskele-duck-grimm:
Skele-Duck-Grimm Featured By Owner Dec 31, 2018  Hobbyist General Artist
love your art! keep up the good work and have a great year!
Reply
(1 Reply)
Add a Comment: