Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
About Digital Art / Student Core Member OttoSweden Groups :iconsilva-auctus: Silva-Auctus
•WIP•
Recent Activity
Deviant for 2 Years
6 Month Core Membership
Statistics 568 Deviations 4,946 Comments 55,632 Pageviews

🌿






F2U Sparkle by piirmy Bunny Emoji-32 (Waving) [V2] by Jerikuto F2U Sparkle by piirmy


🌿



































.



Shoutbox

R0BUTT:iconr0butt:
q_q<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3
Wed Jul 18, 2018, 3:27 PM
LookCinnamonBun:iconlookcinnamonbun:
♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
Sun Jul 15, 2018, 10:33 PM
soybae:iconsoybae:
your art blesses my eyes <3
Sun Jul 15, 2018, 12:41 PM
Ekasvi:iconekasvi:
<3
Sun May 27, 2018, 5:55 PM
MouthlessMouse:iconmouthlessmouse:
HOLY HECK exams made me forget about ur pomegranate hero drawing :00000
Sat May 19, 2018, 8:26 AM
R0BUTT:iconr0butt:
WEEPS LOVE YALL TOO
Mon Mar 19, 2018, 12:14 PM
Star-Waves:iconstar-waves:
happy birth e7e <33
Thu Mar 15, 2018, 4:24 PM
MysteryTian:iconmysterytian:
you re a blESSING AHAHA HHAPPY BDAYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
Thu Mar 15, 2018, 7:18 AM
Spacewaifu:iconspacewaifu:
i love you boo!!! i hope i can get as good as you in using colors!!
Thu Mar 8, 2018, 1:16 PM
Star-Waves:iconstar-waves:
yOU'RE AMAZING
Sat Jan 27, 2018, 9:29 AM
EliseDesigns:iconelisedesigns:
:3 Y’all are amzin <33333
Sun Jan 14, 2018, 11:57 AM
MysteryTian:iconmysterytian:
h h h hhHHHH EWWO
Sun Nov 5, 2017, 9:22 AM
R0BUTT:iconr0butt:
h.... hewwo?!?!?
Thu Nov 2, 2017, 2:22 PM
LianSalistli
Hi?
Mon Oct 23, 2017, 10:24 AM
Lady-BeIIa:iconlady-beiia:
<33
Sat Oct 14, 2017, 3:42 PM
Star-Waves:iconstar-waves:
ur art is so cool.. your style is so cool.. YOU'RE SO COOL
Mon Oct 9, 2017, 3:17 PM
tomoecchi:icontomoecchi:
Fishuuuuuuu
Mon Oct 9, 2017, 1:13 AM
shavalitah:iconshavalitah:
YOUR ART IS SO BEAUTIFUL
Sun Oct 8, 2017, 11:12 PM
morippin:iconmorippin:
Hoii, I just want to thank you so much for giving a watch for my dear friend @/lonelylemonlion! :>>>
Fri Oct 6, 2017, 3:01 PM
squibii
i think i have a crush on your art, it's so beautiful ;;
Fri Oct 6, 2017, 10:24 AM
Nobody

🌿










































.

🌿




























.

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconepic123nightfrost:
Epic123NightFrost Featured By Owner 2 days ago  Hobbyist General Artist
Oh my gosh!!!! Your art is so beautiful!! Ahhhh!! By any chance do you have a discord? ~<3
Reply
(1 Reply) (2 Replies) (1 Reply)
:icontacozenpai:
TacoZenpai Featured By Owner Jul 15, 2018  Hobbyist Digital Artist
psst! I love you, you're a great person and your art is preacious! <3Love 
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconvlowmue:
vlowmue Featured By Owner Jun 28, 2018  Hobbyist Digital Artist
The aesthetic of your page is absolutely amazing kmlwekrmwlekmrewlkrm
Reply
(1 Reply)
Add a Comment: