PapierowySzczur's avatar
720 Watchers108.3K Page Views3.2K Deviations
  • June 28, 1993
  • Poland
  • Deviant for 4 years
  • He / Him
My Bio

I live in Poland. I like to take photos of nature, make origami, play computer games. I read fantasy, science fiction and popular science books. Sometimes I draw (I'm not really good at it). I'm during my PhD studies in biology.

Versions of my deviations, that you see on their pages, are free to non-commercial use, just mention me as the source in description. For higher quality, either download (if or free) or purchase them. Of course, if you reupload them or use them as stock, mention me as source too (again, only non-commercial use). If description of my deviation says to not use it (pictures of people), don't use it. For commercial use, please contact me on my email address: kryszko2@gmail.com

Profile picture made by MrsVolv

Icon by Morf-en


Favourite Movies
many, mostly comedies and fantasy
Favourite TV Shows
many
Favourite Bands / Musical Artists
currently Nightwish
Favourite Books
many, including Disc World series, Artemis Fowl, Blindsight
Favourite Writers
many, including Terry Pratchet, Eoin Colfer, Peter Watts
Favourite Games
Skyrim, Minecraft, Trine, Heroes of Might and Magic, Talisman, Warhammer FRP
Favourite Gaming Platform
PC
Tools of the Trade
I use now Canon EOS 450D, though I wouldn't call it my tool of trade
Other Interests
biology, nature, philosophy
I passed the exam.
Keep your fingers crossed for me. Tomorrow/Today (18th February) I'll have an exam from lecture about copyrights.
Just got blocked by @OnlyTheGhosts. Our discussion was quite... amusing. Inability to understand, that I disagree both with him, and people he extremely disagrees with was fascinating.

Comments 9.8K

Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
recycledrelativesHobbyist General Artist
ChromaticFlower
zemotoHobbyist Photographer

Thank you for the fav!

Danke!

DarmograeffNew Deviant

Thank you for faving!

WorldIIProfessional Photographer

Thanks for the fave.

False Oat Grass