literature

Watch Povetkin vs Whyte 2 Live Free Reddit Rematch

Deviation Actions

289 Views

Literature Text

Alexander Povetkin vs Dillian Whyte are, as they prepare to meet each other again in the ring - will it be revenge for Body Snatcher in this rematch? Read on to find out how to watch a Povetkin vs Whyte live stream online and catch all the boxing action tonight from anywhere in the world - with FREE options available in some regions.


Date: Saturday, March 27


Venue: Europa Point Sports Complex, Gibraltar


Main card time: 7pm GMT


Whyte vs Povetkin time (approx): 10.30pm GMT / 11.30pm CET / 6.30pm ET / 3.30pm PT / 9.30am AEDT / 11.30am NZDT


🔴📱💻➤Watch Live:


https://usstream.me/povetkin-vs-whyte-2/


PovetkinVSWhyte2

Povetkin stunned Whyte last August, laying the Body Snatcher out with a monstrous uppercut in the fifth round. The Londoner had been cruising through the fight and had dropped his opponent to the canvas twice before Povetkin delivered his brutal bolt from the blue.


Whyte wasted no time in triggering the rematch clause, but the Rumble on the Rock has had to be rescheduled three times.


It was originally set for November but had to be pushed back to January when Povetkin contracted Covid-19, only to be postponed again because the Russian hadn't fully recovered from his illness, before finally being pushed back from its early March slot to this weekend, because of travel restrictions.


🔴📱💻➤Watch Live:


https://usstream.me/povetkin-vs-whyte-2/



It's been a long wait for both fighters, but particular Whyte, who looked like he had Povetkin on toast last time out. A potential title showdown against Tyson Fury or Anthony Joshua beckons for the winner, so there's a lot more than just bragging rights for the winner - here's how to watch a Povetkin vs Whyte 2 live stream from anywhere.


Can I watch a free Povetkin vs Whyte live stream?


🔴📱💻➤Watch Live:


https://usstream.me/povetkin-vs-whyte-2/



Yes, in a way - but only in certain countries where a DAZN free trial is on offer.


Boxing fans in Canada are among those in luck, as while it costs 20 bucks in the Great White North for the service monthly, you can get a FREE trial of DAZN in Canada. It's one of the only countries, along with Switzerland, we're aware of where the service offers a trial on the house.


If that isn't you, don't worry, as DAZN is dirt cheap all over the world!


It's also really cheap to watch Whyte vs Povetkin in Australia or New Zealand, where DAZN is currently being offered for the introductory discount price of just $2.99 a month, compared to the steeper DAZN US price of $19.99 a month.

Published:
© 2021 OnlineTVGuide
Comments0
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In