onelastminuet's avatar

onelastminuet

Michelle
18 Watchers74 Deviations
9.9K
Pageviews

About You by onelastminuet, literature

And We're Coming Undone by onelastminuet, literature

Say My Name by onelastminuet, literature

Heart on My Sleeve by onelastminuet, literature

Morning Song by onelastminuet, literature

Sunshine by onelastminuet, literature

Hold Me Fast by onelastminuet, literature

In this great big world by onelastminuet, literature

A Static Lullaby by onelastminuet, literature

See All

Penny For Your Thoughts by onelastminuet, literature

Pretty by onelastminuet, literature

Drifting down from the sky. by onelastminuet, literature

Speak by onelastminuet, literature

Wonderland by onelastminuet, literature

KyraMae
luckylisa
filledeville
sofacetious
Rhia-chan
eSergei
CrazyRuler
FriendlyAssassin
princesskraehe
Jungle-Jew
TDAL
BettyKwong
Roslend
W0IfDreamer
azuzephre
photoport
filledeville
sofacetious
JamesRushforth
Rhia-chan
dreamerbella
j1raiya
eSergei
FriendlyAssassin
CrazyRuler
introvertevent
saturdayx

Deviation Spotlight

Badges
Llama: Llamas are awesome! (1)
My Bio
Current Residence: British Columbia, Canada

Favourite Writers
Sherrilyn Kenyon, Emily Bronte, Cecelia Ahern, Edgar Allen Poe
Tools of the Trade
Photoshop, pens, paper & pliers.
Other Interests
Writing, photography, photo manipulation, making jewelry.
Sunday October 25 DONE Chem - prereading quiz (NAS) Monday October 26 Biol - Paper (self-induced deadline) - first draft Tuesday October 27 Ordering high school transcripts (MUST REMEMBER!) Wednesday October 28 Thursday October 29 Biol - Lab prereading Friday October 30 DONE Psyc - Abstract (online) Trip to beach for algae project! Volunteering Saturday October 31 2/7
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Sunday October 18 DONE Chem - prereading quiz Buying rainboots! Monday October 19 Tuesday October 20 Ordering high school transcripts Wednesday October 21 DONE Biol - Review session (evening) Thursday October 22 DONE Biol - Midterm (7-8pm, bleh) Friday October 23 DONE Chem - Online assignment due DONE Volunteering DONE Psyc - Research for paper + abstract Saturday October 24 6/8
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Sunday October 11 DONE Bio - Essay prep Monday October 12 - Thanksgiving DONE Psyc - Midterm essay prep! DONE Ordered uni transcripts (3) Tuesday October 13 Ordering high school transcripts (3) Wednesday October 14 DONE Chem - online reading quiz Thursday October 15 DONE Bio - lab midterm #1 Friday October 16 DONE Psyc - midterm (!) Volunteering (unlikely, sick :(!!) Saturday October 17 6/8
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In

Profile Comments 98

Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Snazzy gallery! :D
You have a beautiful gallery. :]
Hi! Many thanks for :+fav: on Deep Blue :wave:

Yaninah
Thanks for the :+fav: