Oggblomskulk's avatar
4 Watchers1.8K Page Views0 Deviations
Oggblomskulk Hasn’t Added Deviations yet
Check back soon!
  • Sep 3
  • Norway
  • Deviant for 8 years
  • He / Him
Badges
Llama: Llamas are awesome! (48)
My Bio
Hello and welcome to my bio.
I'm 22 years old and I've finished my education as a chef, and I'm currently working in an institution in Oslo. I'm a gamer, preffering RTS and FPS. I've never had a hobby that lasted long except some martial arts for just a few years. Oh wait, I forgot. I do some Pen&Paper roleplaying with a couple of friends, mostly World of Darkness. Werewolves for the WIN :D

I like to hang with friends, play games, listen to music and all that usual yadayada. Hey ho and a bottle of rum ^.^

Favourite Movies
The Gladiator, The Matrix movies.
Favourite TV Shows
Samurai Jack, Dragonball Z, Game of Thrones,
Favourite Bands / Musical Artists
Metallica, S.O.A.D, Disturbed,
Favourite Books
The Host, Battle Royale, Lord of the Rings,
Favourite Writers
Karen Traviss, Christie Golden
Favourite Games
Starcraft 2, Heroes of Newerth
Favourite Gaming Platform
PC, xBox
Tools of the Trade
Chef

Comments 13

Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
I like the "Elfen Lied" icon.
Thank you :P created my DA around the time I first saw it, and fell in love with it. never really bothered to change afterwards.
I just wish it wasn't so damn sad. :(
AnkredibleProfessional
       :iconyoyorunleftplz: THANKS FOR THE +WATCH :iconyoyorunrightplz:
Oh my pleasure, your stuff is really really good :D
AnkredibleProfessional
:iconcicidanceplz: