Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login

What time should I post the shonks? (Potential buyers: please check out a time zone map if you don't live in these zones, to figure out your most convenient time) 

50%
5 deviants said 6pm EST / 5pm CST
30%
3 deviants said 4pm EST / 3pm CST
20%
2 deviants said 8pm EST / 7pm CST
0%
No deviants said 10pm EST / 9pm CST
0%
No deviants said 12am EST / 11pm CST

Devious Comments

:iconmorbid-melody:
Morbid-Melody Featured By Owner Dec 2, 2012  Hobbyist Digital Artist
I'm on the west coast, and I'll be on all day but not on DeviantArt. I will, however, be on Tumblr and try and look for them there.
Reply
Add a Comment:
 

Poll History