Deviation Actions

MarkonPhoenix's avatar

Abysshead: Galaxy of blood

1 Comment
P.S. Someday, I will make another collection. But, it won't be until I save up for a laptop. Anyone can help me with this by supporting my patreon. Moreover, my patrons will be the first to see the pregens and the module (so far only in Russian)!

"Say hello to the infamous Pact Worlds industrial drow metal band Abysshead and their Galaxy of blood album!

Group members from left to right:

Zotres (Male Drow. Drums.); Ssinss (female drow. Vocals.); Mr. Usstan (unique half-orc (half-drow). Vocals, guitar); Verin (drow woman. Vocals, guitar.); and Fleece (android. Synthesizer, theremin, laser harp, backing vocals.) "

This cover and collection is only the first milestone. Now work will begin on the pregens of these characters according to the Starfinder system, and the 4-5 hour module "Rock is Dead" telling about one incident in their life at the station "Pleasure-7". I hope that the test run will be over by the end of the summer.

3D models were made by Igor Esaulov. (DAZ Studio)

And remember:  Socothbenoth is our helmsman, and Star Sugar Heartlove sucks!

This collection includes:

1) Adagio - Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin Cover)

2) Kamelot - March of Mephisto (feat. Shagrath)

3) Dethklok - Fansong

4) Marilyn Manson - Posthuman

5) Miracle Of Sound - Hell to Pay

6) Pagan Fury - Until the Day We Die

7) Dethklok - Dethharmonic

8) Lacuna Coil - My Demons

9) Samael - Sound Of Galaxies

10) Lacuna Coil - Heaven's a Lie

11) Marilyn Manson - Rock Is Dead

12) Rob Zombie - Living Dead Girl

13) Butcher Babies - For the Fight

14) Rob Zombie - Demon Speeding Album Version

15) Seraphim Shock - White Trash Satan

16) Butcher Babies - They're Coming to Take Me Away

17) Detroit Metal City - Fucking Gum Kyuden

18) Dope - Die Mother Fucker Die

19) Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, Karen O. - Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin cover)

20) Farmer boys - End of all days

Image details
Image size
2160x2160px 1.18 MB
© 2020 - 2021 MarkonPhoenix