Group Info Group Founded 11 Years ago 374 Members
85,771 Pageviews473 Watchers

Recent Journal Entries

Admins

This group is dedicated to sharing free Lightroom Presets. Enjoy!

Founder


:iconxmeerzx:

Here's a collection of the best Lightroom websites and resources out there. These are my favorites

• Adobe Photoshop Lightroom Killer Tips lightroomkillertips.com/
• Lightroom | NAPP www.photoshopuser.com/lightroo…
• TheLightroomLab thelightroomlab.com/
• Lightroom 3 Learning Center cameradojo.com/lightroom3
• Lightroom Resources | PhotoshopInFocus www.photoshopinfocus.com/lr-re…
• Lightroomers Lightroomers.com/
• Lightroom News lightroom-news.com/
• Inside Lightroom inside-lightroom.com/
• Lightroom Secrets lightroomsecrets.com/
ª Lightroom | MacCreate lightroom.maccreate.com/
• Lightroom Extra www.lightroomextra.com/
• Lightroom Queen www.lightroomqueen.com/
• Lightroom Journal blogs.adobe.com/lightroomjourn…
• Lightroom Plug-in Resources « Lightroom Journal blogs.adobe.com/lightroomjourn…
• Adobe Photoshop Lightroom tutorials by Julieanne Kost www.jkost.com/lightroom.html
• Lightroom Blog - Lightroom Tips Tricks Workarounds Plugins Presets lightroom-blog.com/
• Lightroom Forums www.lightroomforums.net/forum.…
• AdobeTV | The Complete Picture with Julieanne Kost tv.adobe.com/show/the-complete…
• Photographer's toolbox - your source for Lightroom Plugins and Web Engines photographers-toolbox.com/inde…
More Journal Entries

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconleonidn:
LeonidN Featured By Owner Feb 22, 2016  Professional Digital Artist
Reply
:icondubluq:
DubluQ Featured By Owner Dec 8, 2015
My first preset for free, leave a feedback if you use it. Thank you! :) dubluq.deviantart.com/art/Wint…
Reply
:iconmongato:
Mongato Featured By Owner Aug 28, 2015  Professional Interface Designer
Different presets, one free premium pack
graphicriver.net/user/mongato
Reply
:iconnuugraphics:
nuugraphics Featured By Owner Aug 1, 2015  Hobbyist Photographer
If you guys are interested, I'm giving away free presets every week over on my blog @ nuugraphics.com/category/free-….

Cheers!
Reply
:icondiaaeart:
diaaeart Featured By Owner Nov 11, 2014  Hobbyist Photographer
What do you think guys ? graphicriver.net/item/10-light…
Reply
:iconjmcastro7:
jmcastro7 Featured By Owner Oct 18, 2014  Student Traditional Artist
thank you so much
Reply
:iconwelton-arruda:
Welton-Arruda Featured By Owner Jan 11, 2013  Professional Photographer
Reply
:iconmadmax365:
madmax365 Featured By Owner Mar 26, 2012  Hobbyist Photographer
lightroom 4 is still a little "buggy" but it's great ! higly recomended.
Reply
:iconxmeerzx:
xmeerzx Featured By Owner Jan 10, 2012  Hobbyist Photographer
Lightroom 4 Beta is out! [link]
Reply
:iconxmeerzx:
xmeerzx Featured By Owner Nov 10, 2011  Hobbyist Photographer
Groups is open for everyone now, sorry about that!
Reply
Add a Comment: