Babipoki's avatar

Babipoki

balloons drawn: 68,312
1.2K
Watchers
103 Deviations
125.8K
Pageviews
WhiffyDA
Mywhiffyshoes
jqp764
Sushimi-sighs
AALTF4
16881r
MisterMickMack
E9M0IL
CorgiUnderScore
mateg73
KattTOMA2
CharmanDrigo
Mywhiffyshoes
ItsC3llZ
Sotalo
Anthony-GTA-SA
GearRyu
Ardwenn
allthecircles
DoodleFloof
Lunar-Kuto
Pokemon-lovers4life
Pokemon-World-Unite
PokemonAddicts
zrabon12
Mblnpop22
BloonsBonanza
Artist // Professional // Film & Animation
Follow me on
Badges
Birthday '15: Celebrated DeviantArt's 15th birthday
Birthday '18: Celebrated DeviantArt's 18th birthday
Birthday '19: Celebrated DeviantArt's 19th birthday
Stupid Powers: Participated in Stupid Powers
Fancy Llama: Llamas are awesome! (2026)
My Bio
Socials:
Instagram: instagram.com/babipoki2/
Twitter: twitter.com/Babipoki
Pixiv: pixiv.net/member.php?id=198346…
Patreon: patreon.com/babipoki
Ko-Fi: ko-fi.com/floatingboy

My boys and girls:
:iconvinciruz::iconplixik::iconpad12:
:iconcherubas::iconparimak::iconlovemysockhead12:
:iconhorkisart::iconsunsetagain::iconrolicious:

Idol statues:
:iconkika-ila::iconskottieyoung::iconluigil:
:iconvictorior::icon0meter::iconjoyfool:


Offsite favorite artists:
Anthony Holden - anthonyholden.tumblr.com/
Austin Madison - munchanka.tumblr.com/
Byron Howard - twitter.com/byronphoward
Dennis Salvatier - www.behance.net/salvatier
Feng Zhu - fengzhudesign.com/
Heinrich Kley - www.heinrich-kley.com/
Hélène Leroux - heleneleroux.com/
Jordi Lafebre - jordilafebre.format.com/
Kyle Gabler - kylegabler.com/ (World of Goo, Little Inferno)
Jonatan Cantero - thehiddenillustration.tumblr.c…
Matt Kaufenberg - dribbble.com/mattkaufenberg
SLEEPYPANG LI - sleepypang.artstation.com/
Spudonkey - www.instagram.com/spudonkey/
Robertryan Cory - robertryancory.tumblr.com/


Favourite Visual Artist
Skottie Young, Brian Menze, Daniel Lieske, Goro Fujita
Favourite Movies
Billy Elliot, Ender's Game, Big Hero 6, ParaNorman, Lorax, Boy
Favourite TV Shows
Person of Interest, Better Call Saul
Favourite Bands / Musical Artists
Dernière Volonté
Favourite Books
The Black Company series
Favourite Writers
Orson Scott Card, C. S. Lewis, Brandon Sanderson
Favourite Games
yes
Favourite Gaming Platform
PS1, PC
Tools of the Trade
Photoshop, Wacom tabby
Other Interests
yes