Laughe's avatar
balloons drawn: 67,293
1.2K Watchers100K Page Views64 Deviations
Artist // Professional // Film & Animation
My Bio
Socials:
Instagram: instagram.com/babipoki2/
Twitter: twitter.com/Babipoki
Pixiv: pixiv.net/member.php?id=198346…
Patreon: patreon.com/babipoki
Ko-Fi: ko-fi.com/floatingboy

My boys and girls:
:iconvinciruz::iconplixik::iconpad12:
:iconcherubas::iconparimak::iconlovemysockhead12:
:iconhorkisart::iconsunsetagain::iconrolicious:

Idol statues:
:iconkika-ila::iconskottieyoung::iconluigil:
:iconvictorior::icon0meter::iconjoyfool:


Offsite favorite artists:
Anthony Holden - anthonyholden.tumblr.com/
Austin Madison - munchanka.tumblr.com/
Byron Howard - twitter.com/byronphoward
Dennis Salvatier - www.behance.net/salvatier
Feng Zhu - fengzhudesign.com/
Heinrich Kley - www.heinrich-kley.com/
Hélène Leroux - heleneleroux.com/
Jordi Lafebre - jordilafebre.format.com/
Kyle Gabler - kylegabler.com/ (World of Goo, Little Inferno)
Jonatan Cantero - thehiddenillustration.tumblr.c…
Matt Kaufenberg - dribbble.com/mattkaufenberg
SLEEPYPANG LI - sleepypang.artstation.com/
Spudonkey - www.instagram.com/spudonkey/
Robertryan Cory - robertryancory.tumblr.com/


Favourite Visual Artist
Skottie Young, Brian Menze, Daniel Lieske, Goro Fujita
Favourite Movies
Billy Elliot, Ender's Game, Big Hero 6, ParaNorman, Lorax, Boy
Favourite TV Shows
Person of Interest, Better Call Saul
Favourite Bands / Musical Artists
Dernière Volonté
Favourite Books
The Black Company series
Favourite Writers
Orson Scott Card, C. S. Lewis, Brandon Sanderson
Favourite Games
yes
Favourite Gaming Platform
PS1, PC
Tools of the Trade
Photoshop, Wacom tabby
Other Interests
yes

Comments 9.2K

Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
Mblnpop22Hobbyist Digital Artist

Thanks for the fave

JblaskHobbyist Traditional Artist
Thank you so much for the watch!!

Neko Emoji-37 (Yay) [V2] 
LaugheProfessional Filmographer
Thank you for liking gnar. :3
JblaskHobbyist Traditional Artist
Of course! I love his character so much. He's so charming and precious!
JblaskHobbyist Traditional Artist
Thank ya kindly for the fav on my Gnar picture!

:icondragonnod1:
LaugheProfessional Filmographer
GNAR MADA!
JblaskHobbyist Traditional Artist
Shoo shoo pana! haha!

X3