Kryslara's avatar
Prince of Madness
389 Watchers5.4K Page Views52 Deviations
.mad.world.
7
69
Empire of Blood
1
47
Dawn of the Dragon: Available for Pre-Order!
0
9
Stormbringer - Selena and Thor
19
176
Armageddon
20
109
WIP 1...
2
10
In Remembrance of RCO34...
5
7
Empire of Blood Book 2: Pre-Order Now
1
10
Map of Armageddon
0
10
Selena.Liongod
15
48
See all
Dec 9
United States
Deviant for 7 months
Follow me on
Badges
Paranoid: Wears a tinfoil hat
Spartan Llama: Llamas are awesome! (6119)Spartan Llama: Llamas are awesome! (6119)
May the 4th: Celebrating Star Wars
#PluralityOfPride: Participated in Pride Month 2018
Khush: Participated in April Fools' Day 2019
birthdAy '10: decade of deviousness
Two Scoops: Exclusive Robert Rodriguez Blackberry Badge
birthdAy '14: Celebrated DeviantArt's 14th birthday
Birthday '15: Celebrated DeviantArt's 15th birthday
DeviantArt Originals: Participated in April Fools' Day 2018
Twist Fate: I commented on Twist Fate!
truth® Artist Collective: I joined the truth® Artist Collective
Books 1 and 2 Are Available
To all my friends/watchers, Life has been super crazy since my husband passed away. I've been trying to deal with selling my house and vehicle because I couldn't afford them anymore. Things have finally been settling down a little bit, and I've been doing much better. Thank you, everyone, for your kind words and for asking me if I'm okay. I'll be all right. :) Anyway, books 1 and 2 in the Armageddon Trilogy are now available as both ebook and paperback (again) after going through more editing. Both books can be found here: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07TZL4Y78 https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07V44HBQ4 If you like them, please leave a review, t
1
0
Which cover looks more appealing?
  |  91 votes
1
Books 1 and 2 Now Available for Pre-Order
Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Eragon! Come and pre-order your copies of books 1 and 2 in the Armageddon Trilogy while you still can today! Set to release for 09/01/2019! book 1: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07TZL4Y78 book 2: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07V44HBQ4
7
2