Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
About Traditional Art / Professional Tess GarmanFemale/Unknown Group :iconthearcaninegroup: TheArcanineGroup
Love That Canine
Recent Activity
Deviant for 15 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 462 Deviations 75 Comments 462,810 Pageviews
×

Newest Deviations

Snow Fall by kenket Snow Fall :iconkenket:kenket 1,252 39 Top Of The Bottom Of The World uploaded: 15 minute by kenket Top Of The Bottom Of The World uploaded: 15 minute :iconkenket:kenket 674 17 Anger Management by kenket Anger Management :iconkenket:kenket 789 21 Sylveon by kenket Sylveon :iconkenket:kenket 494 15 The Day I Was Mean by kenket The Day I Was Mean :iconkenket:kenket 741 16 Dire by kenket Dire :iconkenket:kenket 671 17 Mae by kenket Mae :iconkenket:kenket 3,936 108 Dust Devils by kenket Dust Devils :iconkenket:kenket 1,882 54 Zoroark by kenket Zoroark :iconkenket:kenket 1,282 25 Meganium by kenket Meganium :iconkenket:kenket 532 16 Chikorita by kenket Chikorita :iconkenket:kenket 458 7 Shine by kenket Shine :iconkenket:kenket 3,911 106 Mew ? by kenket Mew ? :iconkenket:kenket 2,239 108 Denfur: the Rebuild by kenket Denfur: the Rebuild :iconkenket:kenket 1,088 35 Have a BLAST by kenket Have a BLAST :iconkenket:kenket 774 25 Muesnter by kenket Muesnter :iconkenket:kenket 2,253 40

deviantID

kenket's Profile Picture
kenket
Tess Garman
Artist | Professional | Traditional Art
kenket@gmail.com

Updates: twitter.com/tessgarman
Streaming: www.twitch.tv/ketsketch
Animal Art : tessgarman.tumblr.com
Fanart : ketsketch.tumblr.com
The art piles have reached >>critical level<< and so TOMORROW I will be holding an ONLINE ART SALE!

It will include most of my recent art as well as everythign to be found in this folder--PLUS MORE!

I shall be opening up my Storenvy site on FRIDAY the 16th of MARCH (tomorrow!) at 8pm EST (5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, midnight GMT, 11am Saturday in Sydney, etc etc ;) 

STAY TUNED! ;]
-Ket

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconsirkraut:
SirKraut Featured By Owner 12 hours ago
Nice gallery!! Your art is very cute!
Reply
:iconcyberroxx:
CyberRoxX Featured By Owner 1 day ago  Hobbyist General Artist
Your art is absolutely stunning!!!<33 
Keep up the good work, you got yourself a new follower!^^ 
Reply
:iconamelakotton:
AmelaKotton Featured By Owner Oct 12, 2018  Hobbyist Digital Artist
I really love your paintings, all the warm colors and the textures look amazing!
Reply
:icontokatun:
tokatun Featured By Owner Oct 9, 2018
Very cute stuff!
Reply
:iconprincessanastasia434:
princessanastasia434 Featured By Owner Oct 9, 2018
hi want to be friends
Reply
:iconqumpkin:
Qumpkin Featured By Owner Oct 8, 2018  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Okay
Your art is epic 
Reply
:icon4alarmfirecracker:
4alarmfirecracker Featured By Owner Sep 17, 2018  New Deviant Hobbyist General Artist
YOU HAVE BEEN HUGGED
Spread the DA love around! ( You can copy and past this message on thier userpage!)
Rules:
1- You can hug there person who hugged you!
2-You-MUST- hug 10 other people, at least.
3- You should hug them in public! Paste it on their page! 
4-Random hugs are perfectly okay! (And sweet) 
5- You should most definitely get started hugging right away!

Huggle! 
Reply
:iconforeverevee:
ForeverEvee Featured By Owner Sep 16, 2018
Just wanted to say I think your art looks amazing!!!
Reply
:iconlpshanna50:
lpshanna50 Featured By Owner Aug 13, 2018  Hobbyist General Artist
wow
Reply
:icontherealklandagi:
TheRealKlandagi Featured By Owner Aug 10, 2018  Hobbyist General Artist
*waves sheepishly* Hey there, hope you're doing well! Fabulously mind boggling art as always! ....YA' DURN MC'GOOGIN! ;D
Reply
Add a Comment: