K-Bee's avatar

K-Bee

Kelly
2 Watchers
2.1K
Page Views
28 Deviations
Artist
  • Mar 3
  • United Kingdom
  • Deviant for 13 years
  • She / Her
Badges
My Bio
Hey,

I'm Kelly, 28, female, from Hampshire, England.

I've been a member here for a while and submitted some deviations but not really gotten into the 'swing' of things :D I aim to rectify that!

I'm still a beginner with graphic manipulation/creation but I'm a keen learner and aim to submit more deviations to my gallery soon :D

I 'specialise' in Encaustic Art (molten beeswax)and have been doing it for over 4 years now. Entirely self taught but with some ability, I hope! :D

I hope you enjoy looking at my gallery, feel free to comment :D

Kelly :)

Current Residence: Hampshire, England.
Favourite genre of music: Allsorts!
Favourite style of art: Abstract
Operating System: Windows 7
MP3 player of choice: My phone!

Back....

0 min read
Hey, I've been away from most things internet based for the past few months, due to a family bereavement but I'm back, trying to focus and trying to get some work done! :D I'm still a beginner at graphic manipulation etc but I'm a keen learner and hope to share some more of my deviations soon :D Kelly :)
0 Comments
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In

Comments 10

Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
thanks for the :+fav:s :hug:
Thanks for the watch, watching you back...oh and thanks for the faves
thanks for the fav :>
yea:clap: thankyou for the favorite:stereo:and a big welcome to DA!:sun:
Thank you for the favourite!
And welcome to dA :)
Make yourself comfortable ;P