Deviation Actions

hosmich's avatar

Coat of arms of the Atlantic Kingdom

Atlantic Kingdom is union of Great Britain, France and Spain under one crown in Paris. The common symbol of it is lion with lilies. Lion is symbol of England as well as León in Spain and it was accepted by French too. Three fleurs-de-lis symbolize three united crowns and are original, but not exclusive, French symbol. They are present in flag of the Atlantic Kingdom. Rose and pomegranate are additional national flowers of the kingdom. This coat of arms supersedes this old one.
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In