Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
About Traditional Art / Student Fhery27/Argentina Recent Activity
Deviant for 9 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 167 Deviations 2,193 Comments 39,988 Pageviews
×

Newest Deviations

Lima by friedenett Lima :iconfriedenett:friedenett 10 0 Hinamori Amu by friedenett Hinamori Amu :iconfriedenett:friedenett 3 0 Chosty Plus by friedenett Chosty Plus :iconfriedenett:friedenett 8 1 Khazdja by friedenett Khazdja :iconfriedenett:friedenett 5 0 Daniela by friedenett Daniela :iconfriedenett:friedenett 7 0 Zzzz by friedenett Zzzz :iconfriedenett:friedenett 8 0 Murcigato by friedenett Murcigato :iconfriedenett:friedenett 4 3 Plant boy by friedenett Plant boy :iconfriedenett:friedenett 4 0 Portia by friedenett Portia :iconfriedenett:friedenett 10 2 Maureen by heart8822 by friedenett Maureen by heart8822 :iconfriedenett:friedenett 12 2 Don't give up by friedenett Don't give up :iconfriedenett:friedenett 7 2 Aneris by friedenett Aneris :iconfriedenett:friedenett 11 0 Khazda by friedenett Khazda :iconfriedenett:friedenett 9 0 Khazdja by friedenett Khazdja :iconfriedenett:friedenett 10 0 R E S T A R T by friedenett R E S T A R T :iconfriedenett:friedenett 10 0 when I want to scream, but I can't even cry. by friedenett when I want to scream, but I can't even cry. :iconfriedenett:friedenett 6 0
My art usually is; cosplay, photography, drawings, gifs, stories, crafts (plushie, paper child & clay)

Commissions

.01 Chibi (TRADITIONAL)
Tradicional
Two colors
Chibis

Ex.
YATA MISAKI by friedenett  
.02 Chibi (TRADITIONAL)
Traditional
full colour
Chibi

Ex.
Kei by friedenett   Chuuya Nakahara by friedenett  Swift by friedenett 
.03 Half body (TRADITIONAL)
Traditional
Two colors
Half body

Ex.
Sato by friedenett  Inktober - Liese by friedenett  Inktober no6 - Zluhr by friedenett 
.04 Half body (TRADITIONAL)
Traditional
Full colour
Half body

Ex.
Morzott by friedenett  Khazdja [Traditional Ver] by friedenett 
06. Full body (TRADITIONAL)
Traditional
Full body
Full color
FULL FULL ahr

Ex. Art trade by friedenett  Existe by friedenett  Morzott by friedenett 

Watchers

Donate

friedenett has started a donation pool!
103 / 400
Need to transfer points into real money, but I can't if iI don't have at least 5 USD</sub>

You must be logged in to donate.

Activity


ALSO (yeah I'm desperate) for each point you send me, I'll fav your art! (Thing is I have 1 dollar stucked here, and since I need 5 I need points ; ;)
Hey there! THIS IS IMPORTANT, PLEASE DON'T IGNORE ME, and if you can help me it'll be awesome. I need donations ; ; not in points, but in dollars... also, I'm doing sketches and commish, ask me and I'll do it! With just one ko-fi you buy for me you're helping me A LOT, you no have idea ; ; dollars are so valuable in my conutry that it means a lot of pesos argentinos, so can you please help me? I'll be VERY grreatful to you, I'll also make an sketch if you only wanted to donate </3 Here's the link! ko-fi.com/lumoljee
And lastly but not less, the most recent, the penny challenge! Please take a look ♥


Also, if you like Boku no Hero Academia, here's a video of a convention which I want cosplayed as Togami Toga and many friends as other BNHA characters (Deku, Uraraca, Todoroki, Tsuyu, Tokoyami!)

Hey there, sorry for not updating here. Severeal mouths ago I did this tutorial, check it please! and if you like (even though it's in spanish) could you please suscribe? thank you VERY much!

deviantID

friedenett's Profile Picture
friedenett
Fhery
Artist | Student | Traditional Art
Argentina
ICON BY :iconl1onpaws:


Hello everyone, and welcome to my dA! From now I'm just updating with old art, such as drawings, cosplay and photography. Please don't mind my English, since my main language is Spanish. Most of my stuff is written in Spanish, but I don't have any problem in translating or explaining you the meaning.
Please enjoy your stay, and take note if you try to harrass me I'll block you.



My human name is Fernanda, don't mind calling me as you want. I use the name "Fyenne" or Murcigato, don't really mind. I don't also really mind about pronouns, in spanish I tend to use "she", because I'm born female, but trust me, I don't really care the pronoun.


I'm 26 yrs old, and I'm currently studying multimedia desing, I'm on my first year. I live in La Rioja, Argentina, but I was born in Buenos Aires. I live with my girlfriend and our cats Ludovico and Ciro.


Here you will find:
Cosplay, drawings, photography and crafts. I also upload on the social networks down below, don't be afraid to follow me on there!





lumoljee.tumblr.com http://lumoljee.blogspot.com.ar/ twitter.com/lumoljee https://www.instagram.com/lumoljee/ facebook.com/lumoljee https://www.wattpad.com/user/lumoljee




Journal History

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
(5 Replies)
Hidden by Owner
(1 Reply)
Add a Comment: