Details

July 21
Link

Statistics

Replies: 17
:iconmoresia:
Moresia Featured By Owner Jul 21, 2021  Professional Writer
I am looking for an artist that can make me betta fish related statues that we can use to create a mold.

I am also looking for an artist that can do realistic paintings of betta fish that we can use to make posters.

Please send your samples of previous work tome as well as your pricing scale.  Payment is through paypal only. If you cannot accept paypal payment please do not apply.

Devious Comments (Add yours)

:iconocetee:
Ocetee Featured By Owner 4 days ago  Professional Digital Artist
Hello! This is my portofolios
Orca Airlines
Ghost Horse
The Alpha
Harris
:iconabel8866:
ABEL8866 Featured By Owner 4 days ago  Professional Traditional Artist
My name is Lucas Abel Retamales, I am an Illustrator, digital artist and Character Designer, I have time availability so I leave you my Portfolio in case you are interested in contacting me, thank you very much in advance and good morning.
:iconbigcuak2:
bigcuak2 Featured By Owner Jul 22, 2021
"I can help you with your request for sure. Feel free to visit my social media, and contact me any time."
www.deviantart.com/bigcuak2
www.instagram.com/bigcuak2/
www.facebook.com/Bigcuak-Guill…
:iconmiltonsosa:
MiltonSosa Featured By Owner Jul 22, 2021  Professional General Artist
Hello, these are my pages, I also leave my email so that you can contact me and see what you want, do not hesitate to contact me
Miltonsosa23@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/Milton-Sosa-F…
www.instagram.com/miltonsosa23…
:iconroeeater:
RoeeateR Featured By Owner Jul 22, 2021   Digital Artist
Hi,

I would love to help you with this.

Samples of my work here:
www.artstation.com/artist/boza

Cantact:  fellixfell@gmail.com