Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
About Varied / Student EverythingReviewerFemale/United States Groups :iconbronyacademy: BronyAcademy
 
Recent Activity
Deviant for 4 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 422 Deviations 30,411 Comments 77,379 Pageviews
×

Critiques


Girl, this is amazing! I've got one quick thing to say! Look at my ass Look at my thighs I'm cat nip to the guys They chase my tail The...

Newest Deviations

Dormouse by EverythingReviewer Dormouse :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 8 4 Queen of Ethiopia by EverythingReviewer Queen of Ethiopia :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 6 7 Taking the Festival by EverythingReviewer Taking the Festival :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 5 13 Pegasus by EverythingReviewer Pegasus :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 6 3 A Load of Bull by EverythingReviewer A Load of Bull :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 1 40 Witch or Angel? by EverythingReviewer Witch or Angel? :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 5 3 Wayward Daughter by EverythingReviewer Wayward Daughter :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 6 27 Rhythm of the Tambourine by EverythingReviewer Rhythm of the Tambourine :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 4 0 Siamese Twins by EverythingReviewer Siamese Twins :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 12 8 Stone Cold by EverythingReviewer Stone Cold :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 11 105 The Gemini Royals by EverythingReviewer The Gemini Royals :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 7 14 Flower Festival by EverythingReviewer Flower Festival :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 5 8 A Mysterious Letter by EverythingReviewer A Mysterious Letter :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 8 48 Getting in Spirits by EverythingReviewer Getting in Spirits :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 9 6 A Joyous Celebration by EverythingReviewer A Joyous Celebration :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 8 124 My Doki Doki Precure Cast Meme by EverythingReviewer My Doki Doki Precure Cast Meme :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 9 0

Favourites

Donate

EverythingReviewer has started a donation pool!
20 / 100

You must be logged in to donate.
  • :iconsilverphantom27:
    SilverPhantom27
    Donated Jul 29, 2018, 2:55:13 PM
    10
  • :iconwickedhex:
    WickedHex
    Donated Jan 5, 2017, 2:53:31 PM
    5
  • :icondahub:
    dAhub
    Donated Dec 27, 2016, 4:31:40 PM
    2
  • :icondahub:
    dAhub
    Donated Dec 20, 2016, 2:14:27 PM
    3

Groups

Pride

I AM PROUD

Made with pride by the DeviantArt community BROWSE ALL ART

Taken from PuertoRicanBelle and IrishWhoGirl 

[X] You smile at strangers 
[/] You are a social butterfly (sometimes)
[X] You laugh at least five times a day 
[X] You ask to pet strangers' dogs 
[X] You have a pet (a dog)
[X] You have hung out with a friend this week (more than one)
[ ] People compliment you often
[X] You like babies
[/] You love skinship (holding hands, hugs, etc.)  (Sometimes. I have to be in the mood for it. I don't like being touched without someone asking permission)
[ ] You admire yourself in the mirror at least once a week 

💛Joy Total: 12


[ ] You cry easily
[X] You have/had depression 
[ ] You've been to a funeral
[X] You wish you had/didn't have siblings 
[ ] You watch sad videos/listen to sad music solely for the purpose to cry (I don't enjoy crying)
[X] You aren't happy with your body
[ ] You've had suicidal thoughts 
[X] You feel tired often 
[X] You get grades you aren't happy with
[ ] You don't have a skill/hobby

💙Sadness Total: 5


[X] You have a bad temper
[ ] You punch things when you're angry 
[X] You can't stand a certain person
[X] You rant often 
[X] You sometimes get so frustrated you want to cry
[X] You get angry over little things
[ ] You hate school
[X] You have to take deep breaths to calm yourself down
[ ] You roll your eyes often
[X] You get called 'rude' or 'mean' often

❤️Anger Total: 7


[ ] You can't sleep without a night light
[X] You're often paranoid about being watched
[X] You jump when you hear loud sounds 
[ ] You won't go in the deep end of the pool 
[ ] You dislike going on amusement park rides
[ ] You hate going on planes
[X] You shake/shiver when you're scared 
[ ] You can't sleep when there are dolls in the room
[ ] You've been called a 'scaredy cat' 
[ ] You can't go in haunted houses

💜Fear Total: 3

[ ] You gag when you smell something bad 
[X] You're a picky eater 
[/] You can't handle the sight of guts/blood (Depends on the situation. When it's medical, I'm fine.)
[X] You hate it when people wear bad outfits
[ ] You say 'ew' often
[ ] You get motion sickness easily 
[ ] You hate babies because "they're gross"
[/] Cheesy romance movies make you cringe (depends on the movie)
[ ] You dislike greasy food 
[ ] You have more than two phobias

💚Disgust Total: 3


💖Overall Total: 29
Now multiply your total by 2
💝New total: 58
Label this with your new total 'I'm 58% emotional'

deviantID

EverythingReviewer

Artist | Student | Varied
United States
Hello, my fellow friends. I am a reboot of the "cutiepuppyfire" account.

About me: I coexist with all fandoms, thus I will review all of the things I enjoy, mostly My Little Pony, books, cartoons, Disney and fanfiction.


waf-namepoem.s3.amazonaws.com/…
Interests

Journal History

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconaquaninikochan:
aquaninikochan Featured By Owner Oct 21, 2018  Hobbyist General Artist
Thanks for the watch! <3
Reply
:iconmislamicpearl:
MislamicPearl Featured By Owner Aug 27, 2018  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Thanks for the fave! ^^
Reply
:iconmorloth88:
Morloth88 Featured By Owner Aug 8, 2018   Digital Artist
Hi :wave:
Thank you for the watch :D
Reply
:icondarkearthdragon:
DarkEarthDragon Featured By Owner Jul 26, 2018  Student General Artist
Thanks for the adding Sage Six to your collection!
Reply
:iconjaehaeryslocke11:
jaehaeryslocke11 Featured By Owner Jul 21, 2018  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Thanks for the fave! :)
Reply
:iconrazorrex:
RazorRex Featured By Owner Jul 15, 2018   General Artist
Thanks 4 the fav
Reply
:iconkusuri-shibata:
Kusuri-Shibata Featured By Owner Jul 7, 2018
Thanks for the fav!! :) (Smile) 
Reply
:iconinkypalette:
InkyPalette Featured By Owner Jul 7, 2018  Hobbyist General Artist
Thanks for the watch! It means a lot! 
Reply
:icongxfan537:
gxfan537 Featured By Owner Jun 30, 2018
Thanks for the watch 
Reply
:iconnkong775:
Nkong775 Featured By Owner Jun 28, 2018  Student Artist
Hi, EverythingReviewer!

Can I ask you for something?
Reply
Add a Comment: