Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
About Varied / Student EverythingReviewerFemale/United States Groups :iconbronyacademy: BronyAcademy
 
Recent Activity
Deviant for 4 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 419 Deviations 30,435 Comments 80,620 Pageviews
×

Critiques


Girl, this is amazing! I've got one quick thing to say! Look at my ass Look at my thighs I'm cat nip to the guys They chase my tail The...

Newest Deviations

Dormouse by EverythingReviewer Dormouse :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 16 4 Queen of Ethiopia by EverythingReviewer Queen of Ethiopia :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 7 7 Taking the Festival by EverythingReviewer Taking the Festival :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 6 13 Pegasus by EverythingReviewer Pegasus :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 7 3 A Load of Bull by EverythingReviewer A Load of Bull :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 1 40 Witch or Angel? by EverythingReviewer Witch or Angel? :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 5 3 Wayward Daughter by EverythingReviewer Wayward Daughter :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 6 27 Rhythm of the Tambourine by EverythingReviewer Rhythm of the Tambourine :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 4 0 Siamese Twins by EverythingReviewer Siamese Twins :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 13 8 Stone Cold by EverythingReviewer Stone Cold :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 11 105 The Gemini Royals by EverythingReviewer The Gemini Royals :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 6 14 Flower Festival by EverythingReviewer Flower Festival :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 5 8 A Mysterious Letter by EverythingReviewer A Mysterious Letter :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 8 48 Getting in Spirits by EverythingReviewer Getting in Spirits :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 10 6 A Joyous Celebration by EverythingReviewer A Joyous Celebration :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 8 124 My Doki Doki Precure Cast Meme by EverythingReviewer My Doki Doki Precure Cast Meme :iconeverythingreviewer:EverythingReviewer 9 0

Favourites

Dangerous Ace by Theultimateclub Dangerous Ace :icontheultimateclub:Theultimateclub 2 2 Luna and Klein by Theultimateclub Luna and Klein :icontheultimateclub:Theultimateclub 3 2 Male Cure Marine by hielorei Male Cure Marine :iconhielorei:hielorei 102 6 Male Cure Sunshine by hielorei Male Cure Sunshine :iconhielorei:hielorei 110 6
Journal
PreCure International Resource Lists
International PreCure Teams Sign-upsInternational PreCure Mascots and AlliesInternational PreCure All Stars Movies ListBrave Lights Pretty Cure! Form ChangesGo! Royal Pretty Cure List of Dress Up KeysSunset Galaxy Pretty Cure! List of Star Color Pens
:icon21moonie24:21moonie24
:icon21moonie24:21moonie24 1 0
Some of My Ocs' Sexuality by angelthewingedcat Some of My Ocs' Sexuality :iconangelthewingedcat:angelthewingedcat 22 75 Sonata Shinya by zachthehedgehog97-2 Sonata Shinya :iconzachthehedgehog97-2:zachthehedgehog97-2 100 13 SM x PC x CN crossover by Kay-I SM x PC x CN crossover :iconkay-i:Kay-I 100 9 Beginnings by Thejboy88 Beginnings :iconthejboy88:Thejboy88 42 14 Country Band (Adopts) by Princess-Rosella Country Band (Adopts) :iconprincess-rosella:Princess-Rosella 4 25 Winnie the Pooh and Sora Too by TheMultiverse101 Winnie the Pooh and Sora Too :iconthemultiverse101:TheMultiverse101 14 2 Disney Princess by LOLDisney Disney Princess :iconloldisney:LOLDisney 12 2 Disney's ''Godspell'' (WanderSong) by Lonewolf-Sparrowhawk Disney's ''Godspell'' (WanderSong) :iconlonewolf-sparrowhawk:Lonewolf-Sparrowhawk 19 4 Total Drama Descendants SG Girls by piergiorgiosaurus Total Drama Descendants SG Girls :iconpiergiorgiosaurus:piergiorgiosaurus 4 0
Journal
When you're an Addams...
...you get to critique shows you get to see. That aside, tonight I saw a local high school perform "The Addams Family", and one of Kara's kids was in it as Morticia.
Summary: Our story tells of Wednesday Addams having fallen in love with a boy named Lucas Beineke and they're getting married. When you're an Addams, and there's love, Acromonium, a moon, and ghosts involved, anything can happen!
MPO: The show apparently had all girls in the roles, a first for me to witness offline. But not uncommon. They were all on pitch, though at one point I couldn't hear over the back feed from the mike. It's...different from the Broadway version I've seen, but not necessarily bad. I wish they could've added the squid and switched some songs around, and/or add the Broadway ones back in. But it's pretty good otherwise.
Favorite song (s): "When you're an Addams", "Full Disclosure", "Waiting", "Happy/Sad", "The Moon and Me", "Move Toward the Darkness", and "Death is just around the Corner".
Overall Score
:iconQueenIchigoHatsune:QueenIchigoHatsune
:iconqueenichigohatsune:QueenIchigoHatsune 1 2
Sailor Star by StarrdustCrusader Sailor Star :iconstarrdustcrusader:StarrdustCrusader 48 2

Donate

EverythingReviewer has started a donation pool!
20 / 100

You must be logged in to donate.
  • :iconsilverphantom27:
    SilverPhantom27
    Donated Jul 29, 2018, 2:55:13 PM
    10
  • :iconwickedhex:
    WickedHex
    Donated Jan 5, 2017, 2:53:31 PM
    5
  • :icondahub:
    dAhub
    Donated Dec 27, 2016, 4:31:40 PM
    2
  • :icondahub:
    dAhub
    Donated Dec 20, 2016, 2:14:27 PM
    3

Groups

Activity


Pride

I AM PROUD

Made with pride by the DeviantArt community BROWSE ALL ART

Taken from PuertoRicanBelle and IrishWhoGirl 

[X] You smile at strangers 
[/] You are a social butterfly (sometimes)
[X] You laugh at least five times a day 
[X] You ask to pet strangers' dogs 
[X] You have a pet (a dog)
[X] You have hung out with a friend this week (more than one)
[ ] People compliment you often
[X] You like babies
[/] You love skinship (holding hands, hugs, etc.)  (Sometimes. I have to be in the mood for it. I don't like being touched without someone asking permission)
[ ] You admire yourself in the mirror at least once a week 

💛Joy Total: 12


[ ] You cry easily
[X] You have/had depression 
[ ] You've been to a funeral
[X] You wish you had/didn't have siblings 
[ ] You watch sad videos/listen to sad music solely for the purpose to cry (I don't enjoy crying)
[X] You aren't happy with your body
[ ] You've had suicidal thoughts 
[X] You feel tired often 
[X] You get grades you aren't happy with
[ ] You don't have a skill/hobby

💙Sadness Total: 5


[X] You have a bad temper
[ ] You punch things when you're angry 
[X] You can't stand a certain person
[X] You rant often 
[X] You sometimes get so frustrated you want to cry
[X] You get angry over little things
[ ] You hate school
[X] You have to take deep breaths to calm yourself down
[ ] You roll your eyes often
[X] You get called 'rude' or 'mean' often

❤️Anger Total: 7


[ ] You can't sleep without a night light
[X] You're often paranoid about being watched
[X] You jump when you hear loud sounds 
[ ] You won't go in the deep end of the pool 
[ ] You dislike going on amusement park rides
[ ] You hate going on planes
[X] You shake/shiver when you're scared 
[ ] You can't sleep when there are dolls in the room
[ ] You've been called a 'scaredy cat' 
[ ] You can't go in haunted houses

💜Fear Total: 3

[ ] You gag when you smell something bad 
[X] You're a picky eater 
[/] You can't handle the sight of guts/blood (Depends on the situation. When it's medical, I'm fine.)
[X] You hate it when people wear bad outfits
[ ] You say 'ew' often
[ ] You get motion sickness easily 
[ ] You hate babies because "they're gross"
[/] Cheesy romance movies make you cringe (depends on the movie)
[ ] You dislike greasy food 
[ ] You have more than two phobias

💚Disgust Total: 3


💖Overall Total: 29
Now multiply your total by 2
💝New total: 58
Label this with your new total 'I'm 58% emotional'

deviantID

EverythingReviewer

Artist | Student | Varied
United States
Hello, my fellow friends. I am a reboot of the "cutiepuppyfire" account.

About me: I coexist with all fandoms, thus I will review all of the things I enjoy, mostly My Little Pony, books, cartoons, Disney and fanfiction.


waf-namepoem.s3.amazonaws.com/…
Interests

Journal History

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconbirthdays:
birthdays Featured By Owner 5 days ago

:woohoo: :party: :iconcakelickplz: !!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!! :iconcakelickplz: :party: :woohoo:


It's March 14th which means it's that time of the year again and your special day is here! We hope you have an awesome day with lots of birthday fun, gifts, happiness and most definitely, lots of cake! Here's to another year!


Many well wishes and love from your friendly birthdays team :love: 


---

Birthdays Team

This birthday greeting was brought to you by: GazSpaz :la: 

Reply
:iconjjjmadness:
JJJMadness Featured By Owner 5 days ago  Hobbyist Digital Artist
 F2U: Black Neko Blob IconF2U: Purple Pink Pop Neko Blob IconF2U: Bright Orange Neko Blob IconF2U: Greenish Neko Blob IconF2U: Pink Neko Blob IconF2U: Tangerine Neko Blob IconF2U: Baby Pink Neko Blob IconF2U: Snow Blue Neko Blob IconF2U: Light Purple Neko Blob IconF2U: Glowing Blue Neko Blob IconF2U: White Neko Blob IconF2U: Black Neko Blob Icon
   {F2U} Animated Pixel Eye - Pink v1-F2U- Floating Eyeball:bluewhitefire::blackbluefire:Balck Pink Fire:blackpurplefire::blackredfire::blackgreenfire::greenwhitefire::bluewhitefire::blackbluefire:Balck Pink Fire:blackpurplefire::blackredfire::blackgreenfire::greenwhitefire::bluewhitefire::blackbluefire:Balck Pink Fire:blackpurplefire::blackredfire::blackgreenfire::greenwhitefire::bluewhitefire::blackbluefire:Balck Pink Fire:blackpurplefire::blackredfire::blackgreenfire::bluewhitefire::blackbluefire:Balck Pink Fire:blackpurplefire::blackredfire::blackgreenfire::greenwhitefire:-F2U- Floating Eyeball{F2U} Animated Pixel Eye - Pink v2
      bunch of smiley facesbunch of smiley facesbunch of smiley facesbunch of smiley facesbunch of smiley faces  SCP 035 Icon [F2U]  bunch of smiley facesbunch of smiley facesbunch of smiley facesbunch of smiley facesbunch of smiley faces 
     bunch of smiley facesbunch of smiley facesFlower Candle (F2u)Stack of Books Here Cometh The Hero :tale: Candle.:Eyeball:.Candle Here Cometh The Hero :tale:Stack of BooksFlower Candle (F2u) bunch of smiley facesbunch of smiley faces
     bunch of smiley facesPokemon Mystery Dungeon- Burn Moving Eyeballs Kakigoori 50x50 iconCandle flameBeauty Candle (F2U)Shuddering Letter: HShuddering Letter: A Shuddering Letter: P Shuddering Letter: P Shuddering Letter: YBeauty Candle (F2U)Candle flameMoving Eyeballs Kakigoori 50x50 iconPokemon Mystery Dungeon- Burn bunch of smiley faces
     Moving Eyeballs Tower Cake 50x50 iconGothic Lamp Red Eye Shuddering Letter: B Shuddering Letter: I Shuddering Letter: R Shuddering Letter: T Shuddering Letter: H Shuddering Letter: D Shuddering Letter: A Shuddering Letter: Y  Pastel Purple Eye Gothic LampMoving Eyeballs Tower Cake 50x50 icon
   {F2U} Animated Pixel Eye - Pink v1-F2U- Floating Eyeball:bluewhitefire::blackbluefire:Balck Pink Fire:blackpurplefire::blackredfire::blackgreenfire::greenwhitefire::bluewhitefire::blackbluefire:Balck Pink Fire:blackpurplefire::blackredfire::blackgreenfire::greenwhitefire::bluewhitefire::blackbluefire:Balck Pink Fire:blackpurplefire::blackredfire::blackgreenfire::greenwhitefire::bluewhitefire::blackbluefire:Balck Pink Fire:blackpurplefire::blackredfire::blackgreenfire::bluewhitefire::blackbluefire:Balck Pink Fire:blackpurplefire::blackredfire::blackgreenfire::greenwhitefire:-F2U- Floating Eyeball{F2U} Animated Pixel Eye - Pink v2 
 F2U: Black Neko Blob IconF2U: Purple Pink Pop Neko Blob IconF2U: Bright Orange Neko Blob IconF2U: Greenish Neko Blob IconF2U: Pink Neko Blob IconF2U: Tangerine Neko Blob IconF2U: Baby Pink Neko Blob IconF2U: Snow Blue Neko Blob IconF2U: Light Purple Neko Blob IconF2U: Glowing Blue Neko Blob IconF2U: White Neko Blob IconF2U: Black Neko Blob Icon
Reply
:iconzenlibrary:
ZenLibrary Featured By Owner Feb 16, 2019  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Thanks for your Appreciation!
Reply
:iconaquaninikochan:
aquaninikochan Featured By Owner Oct 21, 2018  Hobbyist General Artist
Thanks for the watch! <3
Reply
:iconmislamicpearl:
MislamicPearl Featured By Owner Aug 27, 2018  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Thanks for the fave! ^^
Reply
:iconmorloth88:
Morloth88 Featured By Owner Aug 8, 2018   Digital Artist
Hi :wave:
Thank you for the watch :D
Reply
:icondarkearthdragon:
DarkEarthDragon Featured By Owner Jul 26, 2018  Student General Artist
Thanks for the adding Sage Six to your collection!
Reply
:iconjaehaeryslocke11:
jaehaeryslocke11 Featured By Owner Jul 21, 2018  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Thanks for the fave! :)
Reply
:iconrazorrex:
RazorRex Featured By Owner Jul 15, 2018   General Artist
Thanks 4 the fav
Reply
:iconkusuri-shibata:
Kusuri-Shibata Featured By Owner Jul 7, 2018
Thanks for the fav!! :) (Smile) 
Reply
Add a Comment: