Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
Speaking of Sweetheart Pretty Cure, here are the first 6 episodes.

1. The Treasure of the Bloming Flower! Cure Rose is born!

2. My first day of school and my first adventure as a Pretty Cure.

3. Beautiful and Perfect! Cure Mirror is here!

4. Happy go Lucky! Its Cure Clover!

5. Beautiful and Stylish! Welcome Cure Bubble!

6. She's finally here! The Fifth cure, Cure Lavender!

Devious Comments

No comments have been added yet.

Add a Comment: