DragonRhapsody's avatar
Starseed Creations
253 Watchers49.1K Page Views153 Deviations
Artist // Hobbyist // Traditional Art
Follow me on
My Bio

Artist, Writer, Crafter. 36 y/o female, (she/her), mother of 3 homeschooled kids.

Currently resides in Vancouver BC, Canada.


Favourite TV Shows
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, The Witcher,
Favourite Bands / Musical Artists
Mother Mother, KFlay, Lizzo, AViVa
Favourite Writers
Tessa Dare, Alyssa Cole, Neil Gaiman,
Favourite Games
Stardew Valley, My Time at Portia, Kingdom
Favourite Gaming Platform
PC, PS3
Tools of the Trade
Surface Pro, Autodesk Sketchbook; Pencils, Sakura Microns and Sketchbooks.
Other Interests
Writing, resin art, crochet, knitting, sewing.

What do you want to see from me?

  |  6 votes
  • Original characters!
  • Fanart!
  • Witches!
  • Don't care!

2020

2020

Updates I'm starting a Twitch channel - it will include my crafting as well as my artwork. Make sure you follow and subscribe to get news on when I go live! You can find all of my current artwork, crafts and progress through life at my Instagram! Sometimes I update to Twitter, but not as frequently as IG and Facebook. Please vote in my newest poll - I want to know what you would like to see from me! I will also be trying to upload some of my Inktober 2016 & 2017, plus my Magic Moon Week 2019! I will be using DeviantArt as a launch point for most of my artwork to my various social media accounts, and will try to give it some deserved attention!
Trying to get my Twitch channel up and going! Check it out!