Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
AKA Late Night with Cry and Russ

As explained HERE, Cry and Russ have decided to have weekly Saturday Livestreams!

★Time zone map:

Late Night with Cry and Russ streams begins WM by BlackAsMoonlessNight

★This is an APPROXIMATE chart:

U.S

·EST. . . . .|11:00 pm
·CST. . . . .|10:00 pm
·MST. . . . .|09:00 pm
·PST. . . . .|08:00 pm

Asia

·GMT; sunday, 4 AM
·GMT+7 (bangkok , jakarta, etc); sunday, 11 am
·GMT+8 (singapore , hongkong, kuala lumpur, seoul, etc); 12 noon
· GMT+9 (Japan, korea and east timor); 1 PM

Europe

·[Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Belarus, Ukraine, Romania, Moldova, Bulgaria, Turkey, Greece]; 6 AM
·[Sweden, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Czeck Republic, Hungary, Austria, Slovenia, Serbia, F.Y.R.G.M, Albama, Germany, Switcherland, Netherlands, Italy, Belgium, France, Spain]; 5 AM
·[Iceland, Britain, Ireland, Portugal]; 4 AM

★Countdown!

countingdownto.com/countdown/1…




Link to Cry's Livestream

Thank you usalienpotter for time zones for Asia, BIG thanks to BlackAsMoonlessNight for not only for the time zones but for the map as well & KuroiMei for the link to the countdown!
Add a Comment:
 
:iconkuroimei:
KuroiMei Featured By Owner Aug 8, 2013  Hobbyist Digital Artist
how about adding the countdown link that's on every "Livestream Tonight" video Cry adds? :3
countingdownto.com/countdown/1…
Reply
:iconzanezell155:
zanezell155 Featured By Owner Aug 8, 2013
Thank you! I was not aware they had a countdown that worked.
Their other ones were not so great :3 
Reply
:iconkuroimei:
KuroiMei Featured By Owner Aug 8, 2013  Hobbyist Digital Artist
yeah! I was super happy when I noticed that link :D it made everything easier (aside from the fact that the stream starts at 6:00 am where I live =_____=;; )
Reply
:iconpinpale:
pinpale Featured By Owner Apr 9, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
Mine usually starts at 3pm
Reply
:iconblackasmoonlessnight:
BlackAsMoonlessNight Featured By Owner Jul 10, 2013  Hobbyist General Artist
Totally ignoring the non Americans. Well that's fine we can find out on our own. It's not that hard :) Well done though I bet this helps out a lot of people. Not sarcastic because most of these viewers are American.
Reply
:iconzanezell155:
zanezell155 Featured By Owner Jul 10, 2013
Yeah, during the time we made this, it was mostly Americans who asked about the time zones. But I don't see why not update it since it's been about two years when we published the journal. I will update this when I have the time...or if you want you can do it and I'll give you credit :D
Reply
:iconblackasmoonlessnight:
BlackAsMoonlessNight Featured By Owner Jul 11, 2013  Hobbyist General Artist
I only know Europe and can't do any research at the moment over Asian countries. But sure I can give you the times later if you want to.
Reply
:iconzanezell155:
zanezell155 Featured By Owner Jul 11, 2013
Wow! I really wouldn't mind! You are the best, just give me what you can (or will do) and I'll update the timezone journal (crediting you of course) as soon as you send me the information.
Reply
:iconusalienpotter:
usalienpotter Featured By Owner Jul 15, 2013
I can help if you want, which city time zone you wanna know.

I can help for the Asian countries while BlackAsMonlessNight do the Europe xD


:iconsupguyplz:
Reply
:iconzanezell155:
zanezell155 Featured By Owner Jul 15, 2013
That would be great! You could do that if you want.
Reply
:iconusalienpotter:
usalienpotter Featured By Owner Jul 16, 2013
sure, do I just comment it here or send you a note?
Reply
:iconzanezell155:
zanezell155 Featured By Owner Jul 16, 2013
Send me a note please^^
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconusalienpotter:
usalienpotter Featured By Owner Jul 15, 2013
*just tell me which time zone you wanna know*
Reply
:iconblackasmoonlessnight:
BlackAsMoonlessNight Featured By Owner Jul 12, 2013  Hobbyist General Artist
Great. I'll inform you in few days. :)
Reply
Add a Comment:
 
×

:iconcryplayfan: More from CryPlayFan




Details

Submitted on
November 9, 2011
Link
Thumb

Stats

Views
7,251
Favourites
12 (who?)
Comments
17
×