AzeilaRose's avatar
AzeilaRose|Hobbyist Digital Artist
Do any of these have wheat in them Itti? O3O
Reply  ·  
Itti's avatar
Itti|Hobbyist General Artist
No, I don't think so. It's all things like chocolate, cream, sugar, icing sugar, etc. Are you thinking of buying? :eager: If you do, I'd be happy to go over the ingredients list with you (by note) with a fine-tooth comb, just to make sure :aww:
Reply  ·  
AzeilaRose's avatar
AzeilaRose|Hobbyist Digital Artist
WHY YUS. YUS I AM THINKING OF BUYING.
I love chocolate.
But I just found out I have celiacs disease so if any of the ingredients have wheat or gluten in them I'd get sick!
I'll be looking forward to that note! ;p
Reply  ·  
Itti's avatar
Itti|Hobbyist General Artist
:excited:
I saw that on your journal, but I didn't know it was a recent discovery :hug:
I don't know much about what contains gluten, but I can send you a note. Can you eat normal chocolate or do you need to buy gluten-free chocolate?
Reply  ·  
AzeilaRose's avatar
AzeilaRose|Hobbyist Digital Artist
Yeah, sadly! OTL
*part of me wishes I never found out so I could keep poisoning myself in ignorant bliss* TwT
I read the note, and I'll respond to it sooon, don't worry! ;p
Reply  ·  
©2019 DeviantArt
All Rights reserved