chaosinvert's avatar

chaosinvert

Bakari
176 Watchers
36.8K
Page Views
594 Deviations
Artist // Hobbyist // Digital Art
  • Nov 8, 1983
  • Canada
  • Deviant for 14 years
  • She / Her
My Bio

I'm a 36 year old female anthro artist from Indiana and I currently reside in northeastern Ontario making arts, working at Home Depot, and doing housewifey and naturey things.


https://linktr.ee/bakariinvert


Commissions are currently CLOSED

Commission information -

Commission Pricing - 2021

I work entirely in digital medium currently.

Programs: Procreate, Adobe Photoshop CC, and Easy Paint Tool SAI2

Tablet: 2017 iPad Pro 10.5", Wacom Intuos5

Subjects: RP game things, landscapes, maps, anthropomorphic art, fantasy, animals, monsters dragons, humans, dwarves, Warcraft trolls, worgen, and tauren in clean and adult themes (adult work can be found on my other sites). I specialize in static, pinup type poses, but I am flexible. I adore anything that glows or shines.


I am an avid gamer; I play World of Warcraft, Diablo 3, Skyrim, Guild Wars 2, Ark: Survival Evolved, and various other games.


I run a 15 year old Dungeons and Dragons derived narrative roleplaying game, Blackwolf Mountain.

This game is my heart and soul, practically all of my art is from or for it.


Favourite Visual Artist
Kyoht, Dark Natasha
Favourite Bands / Musical Artists
Manowar
Favourite Books
Earth's Children series, Tolkien's work
Favourite Games
World of Warcraft, Sphynx
Favourite Gaming Platform
XBox, PS4, PS2, PC
Tools of the Trade
Photoshop, Wacom Intuos 5 tablet, pencil, paper, markers, mica pens
Other Interests
Painting, drawing, photography, cars, animals, Photoshop, roleplaying, hiking, SCUBA diving, biology

Comments 714

Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
thanks for the fave
Thank you so much for the watch! German Shepherd Guide Icon ultramini 
Thank you for the watch!! Love Love 
Boo! New account, stuff coming soon!
On that like white on rice! <3
Wootness thanks you