How do I delete my chatroom? D:
Are you tired of your chatroom? You created a new one and want to delete the old one? Read this and you'll get to know how to do that!
Firstly you have to click on the Manage Chatroom Link in the bottom right corner.

A window like this should pop up:
At the bottom, you can see the option Delete Chatroom option.
Please note that deletion is permanent and once a chatroom has been deleted the name can not be used again.
Still need help? Then it's best to visit on dAmn
Chat Tutorials
- How to Create a Chatroom?
- What Privclasses are?
- Customizing your Chatroom
- Joining Chatrooms
- All the small Commands
- Tabbing - What is it and How?
- Requesting HELP
Forum Tutorials
Cheers,
BitterBeanJuicer

