Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
Sunrise 2-3-10 by BiOzZ Sunrise 2-3-10 by BiOzZ
want to see how i do it? well log on to livestreem at
1PM EST (USA)(new york)
10AM PDT (USA)(Cali)
7PM CEST (Germany/Holland)
9PM MSD (Russia) (Moscow)
or 4.5 hours after this is uploaded (use addition to get your own times)
here [link] no login required
:icondragonrichard:
DragonRichard Featured By Owner Apr 3, 2010  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Beautiful shot man :)
I love how the sunset is centered behind the tree and the colour of the sky is nice :3
Reply
:iconbiozz:
BiOzZ Featured By Owner Apr 4, 2010  Hobbyist Photographer
thanks
Reply
:icondragonrichard:
DragonRichard Featured By Owner Apr 4, 2010  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Ur welcome dude XD
Reply
Add a Comment:
 
×




Details

Submitted on
April 3, 2010
Image Size
10.8 MB
Resolution
4487×3047
Link
Thumb

Stats

Views
329
Favourites
20 (who?)
Comments
3
Downloads
27

Camera Data

Model
NIKON D90
Shutter Speed
1/400 second
Aperture
F/10.0
Focal Length
34 mm
ISO Speed
320
Date Taken
Apr 3, 2010, 7:15:12 AM
×