FuMPFeST at Home 2020 promo

"FuMPFeST At Home 2020" - A 6-hour Comedy Music Event!

TODAY - FREE - ONLINE - EVERYWHERE!

Twitch: http://twitch.tv/The_FuMP

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/funnymusicproject

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thefump

Audio-Only via Dementia Radio: http://listen.dementiaradio.org:8027/listen.pls

Starts at 6pm EST / 5pm CST / 4pm MST / 3pm PST

Schedule for the four U.S. Time Zones listed below:

~~~ EASTERN Standard Time: ~~~

6 pm - Opening Ceremonies

6:30 - Worm Quartet Concert

7 - Dumb Parody Ideas

7:30 - Carla Ulbrich Concert

8 - FuMP Showcase (Luke Ski performs in this!)

9 - Logan Awards

10:30 - Amy Engelhardt Concert

11 - Devo Spice Concert

11:45 - Closing Ceremonies

~~~ CENTRAL Standard Time: ~~~

5 pm - Opening Ceremonies

5:30 - Worm Quartet Concert

6 - Dumb Parody Ideas

6:30 - Carla Ulbrich Concert

7 - FuMP Showcase (Luke Ski performs in this!)

8 - Logan Awards

9:30 - Amy Engelhardt Concert

10 - Devo Spice Concert

10:45 - Closing Ceremonies

~~~ MOUNTAIN Standard Time: ~~~

4 pm - Opening Ceremonies

4:30 - Worm Quartet Concert

5 - Dumb Parody Ideas

5:30 - Carla Ulbrich Concert

6 - FuMP Showcase (Luke Ski performs in this!)

7 - The Logan Awards

8:30 - Amy Engelhardt Concert

9 - Devo Spice Concert

9:45 - Closing Ceremonies

~~~ PACIFIC Standard Time: ~~~

3 pm - Opening Ceremonies

3:30 - Worm Quartet Concert

4 - Dumb Parody Ideas

4:30 - Carla Ulbrich Concert

5 - FuMP Showcase (Luke Ski performs in this!)

6 - The Logan Awards

7:30 - Amy Engelhardt Concert

8 - Devo Spice Concert

8:45 - Closing Ceremonies

Official Event Website: http://fumpfest.com

The Funny Music Project: https://www.thefump.com

Deviation Actions

artbylukeski's avatar
By
0 Comments
Comments0
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In