artbylukeski's avatar

The FuMP - Volume 80: March-April 2020 cover

4 0 11 (1 Today)
By artbylukeski   |   
© 2020 artbylukeski
The FuMP - Volume 80: March-April 2020
Album now available on CD and MP3
Featuring the comedy songs "Small Round Yoda" by the great Luke Ski, "Doctor Fauci" by Carrie Dahlby, "Everything Is Cancelled" by Devo Spice, featuring Blythe Renay, Carrie Dahlby, and the great Luke Ski, "Baby Yoda" by Beth Kinderman, "Funkyplanet" by TV's Kyle, featuring Lindzilla, "Mr. Darkside" by Il Neige, and many more!
Image size
2866x2866px 3.35 MB
anonymous's avatar
Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In