Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
Stream!

Will run until ~8pm CDT (1am UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon
Stream!

Will run until ~8-9pm CDT (1-2am UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon
Stream time!

Will run until ~8pm CDT (1am UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon
Stream!

Will run until ~8-9pm CDT (1-2am UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon
Stream time!

Will run until ~8pm CDT (1am UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon
SFM Stream! A bit shorter as I am still recovering from the flu.

Will run ~7pm CDT (Midnight UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon
Friday SFM Stream!

Will run until ~8-9pm CDT (1-2am UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon

I will not be streaming at all for the next 2 weeks after today. I have to work late next week, then Babscon, then am traveling for work. April is a busy month. :P
Stream time!

Will run until ~8-9pm CDT (1-2am UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon

NOTICE: I will not be streaming for the next week due to being at WhinnyCity! I will be back on Apr 12!
Stream!

Will run until ~8-9pm CDT (1-2am UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon
Stream!

Will run until ~7-8pm CDT (Midnight-1am UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon
Stream!

Will run until ~8-9pm CDT (1-2am UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon
Stream!

Will run until ~8-9pm CDT (1-2am UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon
Stream!

Will run until ~8-9pm CDT (1-2am UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon
Stream time!

Will run until ~7-8pm CST (1-2am UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon
  • Playing: Divinity: OS 2, Elite Dangerous
Stream time!

Will run until ~8-9pm CST (2-3am UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon
  • Playing: Divinity: OS 2, FFXIV, Octopath Traveler
Stream time!

Will run until ~8-9pm CST (2-3am UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon
  • Playing: Divinity: OS 2, FFXIV, Octopath Traveler
Stream time!

Will run until ~8-9pm CST (2-3am UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon
  • Playing: Divinity: OS 2, FFXIV, Octopath Traveler
Stream!

Will run until 8-9pm CST (2-3am UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon
  • Playing: Divinity: OS 2, FFXIV, Octopath Traveler
Stream!

Will run until ~8-9pm CST (2-3am UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon
  • Playing: Divinity: OS 2, Grim Dawn
Stream. Will be a bit shorter.

Will run until ~7-8pm CST (1-2am UTC)

www.twitch.tv/argodaemon
  • Playing: Divinity: OS 2, Grim Dawn