Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login

Club Podcast?

Journal Entry: Fri Dec 15, 2006, 6:48 PM


Posted by :iconlonelydraptor:
What would you all think if we started a new podcast for the club?
www.talkshoe.com/talkshoe/web/…
For direct link: www.talkshoe.com/talkshoe/web/…
I have scheduled the first one Saturday, December 16, 2006.
I'll have to cancle sorry. I'll set it up for Sunday.
Times for the following time zones listed:
U.S.-----------------
Pacific:1:00 p.m.
Mountain:2:00 p.m.
Central:3:00 p.m.
Eastern:4:00 p.m.
U.K.-----------------
9:00 p.m.

JOINING
We still need more... More Hork-Bajir, more Taxxons, more Yeerks, more Andalites. Earth may be safe for now, there's still a whole universe out there...
You can join us, join the resistance by simply sending a note to the club.




MEMBERS
animorphs.deviantart.com/journ…



SUBMISSION
If you have an Animoprhs related piece of art, note us or leave a comment with the link to the original. Include anything that you would like to be in the description besides a link to the original deviation and credit to you. :deviation:



AFFILIATES

:iconfreakafans::iconstc-fleetwayclub::iconssclub::iconmoony-admirers::iconwe-draw-comics::iconadult-swim-club:



LINKS

Project AM

***

If members could add the club icon to their journals, it'd be a great help to the club :D

***
:iconanimorphs:
Join us, we need you...
Add a Comment:
 
:iconanimorphs:
animorphs Featured By Owner Mar 23, 2007
Its anvisionor here tell me what time you all want me to set it up.
Reply
:iconshia-chan:
Shia-chan Featured By Owner Dec 17, 2006  Hobbyist
What's a Podcast?
Reply
:iconvie:
vie Featured By Owner Dec 17, 2006
Damn you put it on the same time as Torchwood.... ..arg.
Reply
:iconcrohnieownie:
CrohnieOwnie Featured By Owner Dec 16, 2006  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Gah! I won't be here tomorrow to be able to participate with ya'll. I'll be gone for a whole week.

*cry*
Reply
:iconpaellamagi:
paellamagi Featured By Owner Dec 15, 2006  Hobbyist Artisan Crafter
Sounds cool =D
Reply
Add a Comment:
 
×

:iconanimorphs: More from animorphs


More from DeviantArt



Details

Submitted on
December 15, 2006
Link
Thumb

Stats

Views
622 (1 today)
Favourites
0
Comments
5
×