Aerinn-I's avatar
445 Watchers25.1K Page Views60 Deviations

Voltron - Pidge

Smiling dragon

Aventures - Fanart B.O.B. Lennon

Wallpaper Alex and Lily - Chronoctis Express

Linfan and Olivia from Fire Emblem : Awakening

Chronoctis Express - Chap01- part05

Chronoctis Express - Chap01 - Part4

Chronoctis Express - Chap01 - Part3

Chronoctis Express - Chap01 - Part2

Sweet nostalgia

See all

Voltron - Pidge

Smiling dragon

Aventures - Fanart B.O.B. Lennon

Wallpaper Alex and Lily - Chronoctis Express

Linfan and Olivia from Fire Emblem : Awakening

Chronoctis Express - Chap01 - Part3

Chronoctis Express - Chap01 - Part2

Sweet nostalgia

Amaterasu - human version

Canon in Green

KORRA!!: YouTUBE!

TOPH : YouTube!

Freak

540Comments

Inktober: Fall

Inktober: Hiigari

dumbest guild wars 2 joke EVER

My Inner Sanctuary

summer doesn't end

But he made no reply

Spotlight

Riku

26Comments
Artist // Professional // Digital Art
Badges
Super Albino: Llamas are awesome! (100)
Double Delicious Cake: But only half the calories! (2)Double Delicious Cake: But only half the calories! (2)Double Delicious Cake: But only half the calories! (2)Double Delicious Cake: But only half the calories! (2)Double Delicious Cake: But only half the calories! (2)
My Bio
Hello, I'm Aerinn !
I slowly become a professional comic author and have a lot of projects.
Here I'll post the greatest possible illustrations of mine. Hope you will enjoy!

In a few words :

I actually draw Chronoctis Express, an online comic you can read on Tapastic

Tools I use : Manga Studio ; Photoshop



Interests :
Mangas ; video games (rpg) ; animes ; music ; environment and animals

Favorite mangas :


   Natsume yuujinchou               Blue Exorcist     Akagami no Shirayuki Hime       Vagabond

     Shingeki no Kyojin       Full Metal Alchemist                 Billy Bat                        Dragon Ball

Favorite novels : The Alchemist ; The World of Null-A
Favorite music : Music of video-games (Especially calm musics :P)
Favorite video games : Final Fantasy 7 ; 8 ; 9  ; Shadow Hearts 1and 2 ; Xenogears ; Grandia ; Suikoden 3 ; Shadow of the Colossus ; Shadow of Memories ; Tales of the Abyss ; Xenoblade ; Ôkami

You can follow me on :



(If you like my work, don't hesitate to like my page ! ^^)



My site web :D


Thank you for visiting ! ^o^

Twitch

Twitch

I'll draw my manga Chronoctis Express on Twitch in a few hours! I'll speak in french, but you're welcome if you want to watch and say hello! ^^ https://www.twitch.tv/aerinn_ The livestream will start at : 05:00 in Japan 03:00 in Indonesia 00:00 in La Réunion 21:00 in France - Belgium - Germany 20:00 in UK 17:00 in Brazil 16:00 in USA (Washington) - Canada (Ottawa) - Guadeloupe 14:00 in Mexico https://www.twitch.tv/aerinn_

About me

About me

Hello, I'm Aerinn ! Age : 27 I'm trying to become a professional cartoonist and have a lot of projects. Here I'll post the greatest possible illustrations of mine. I hope you will enjoy! I do not take commissions or request for now. Thank you, see you soon ! Follow me on :  -> Inky Moko Facebook

Comments 90

Join the community to add your comment. Already a deviant? Log In
ArwenAngelisStudent Filmographer
Joyeux anniversaire !
J'espère que cette année sera remplie de réussite et de bonheur !
LinkdezeldaHobbyist General Artist
Bon anniversaire *^*

Elenwë
Joyeux Anniversaire =)
Aerinn-IProfessional Digital Artist

Merci Seyelana ! Désolée ça faisait un moment que j'étais pas venue sur Deviantart !! ^o^

Aucun soucis ^^
J'espère que tout va bien pour toi ! Bonne continuation =)
ArwenAngelisStudent Filmographer
Joyeux anniversaire Aeriin ! ^w^
Aerinn-IProfessional Digital Artist
Merci Arwen !! :D