Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login

Similar Deviations
Please add my facebook page for news, recent informations and private pictures [link]
... and don't forget to check the facebook page of the awesome photographer Moritz Maibaum [link]



Model, make-up, retouch: :iconophelia-overdose: | www.miss-overdose.com

Photographer: :iconmoritzmaibaum: | www.moritzmaibaum.de

Breastplate design: Girl Armour | www.girlarmour.com

Male model: George and Greg :)

Latex catsuit: Shhh! Couture | www.shhhcouture.com
Show
Add a Comment:
 
No comments have been added yet.

:bulletblack: Blog post about this shoot: ophelia-overdose.blogspot.de/2… :bulletblack:


Model, make-up, retouch: :iconophelia-overdose: | www.miss-overdose.com

Photographer: :iconmoritzmaibaum: | www.moritzmaibaum.de

Breastplate design: Girl Armour | www.girlarmour.com

Latex catsuit: Shhh! Couture | www.shhhcouture.com

Same day: The empire strikes back by Ophelia-Overdose Android by Ophelia-Overdose
Show
Add a Comment:
 
No comments have been added yet.

Please add my facebook page for news, recent informations and private pictures [link]

Second result of my shooting with Erik von Gutenberg in New York City back in April, 2012 :)
This one is also on the cover of the latest issue of Erik von Gutenberg magazine, available in the US, Europe and now on iTunes
[link]

:bulletred: Blog post about the shoot here: [link] :bulletred:


Model, make-up, hair, retouch: :iconophelia-overdose: | www.miss-overdose.com

Photographer: Erik von Gutenberg | www.vongutenberg.com

Clothing designer: Brigitte More | www.brigittemore.com


Same day:
Show
Add a Comment:
 
No comments have been added yet.

Blog entry about this shoot here:
[link]


Please add my facebook page for news, recent informations and private pictures [link]


Model, make-up, styling, wig design: :iconophelia-overdose: | www.miss-overdose.com

Photographer, retouch: Julian M Kilsby | www.jmkphoto.co.uk

Wardrobe design: Westward Bound | www.westwardbound.com

Same day:
Show
Add a Comment:
 
No comments have been added yet.

Let me proudly present:

♥ My new show: THE MILLENNIUM ROBOT ♥

Please add my facebook page for news, recent informations and private pictures [link]


Model, make-up, styling, retouch: Model Ophelia Overdose | www.miss-overdose.com ♥

Photographer: Moritz Maibaum Photography | www.moritzmaibaum.de ♥

Costume design: Royal Black Couture & Corsetry | www.royalblack.at ♥

Accessory & headpiece design: Miss Overdose | www.miss-overdose-shop.com


Show debut: Bal des Supplices, Lyon (September,2012)
Show
Add a Comment:
 
No comments have been added yet.

Wig for sale soon ♥ Lingerie for sale now:
www.miss-overdose-shop.com ♥

Please add my facebook page for news, recent informations and private pictures [link]


Model, make-up, styling, retouch: :iconophelia-overdose: (www.miss-overdose.com)

Photographer: :iconmoritzmaibaum: (www.moritzmaibaum.de)

Necklace: Manufaktur Herzblut (www.manufaktur-herzblut.com)

Wig design: Miss Overdose (www.miss-overdose-shop.com)

Lingerie: Westward Bound (www.westwardbound.com)
Show
Add a Comment:
 
No comments have been added yet.

Please add my facebook page for news, recent informations and private pictures [link]



Model, make-up, styling: :iconophelia-overdose: | www.miss-overdose.com

Photographer: Wolfgang Richter | www.wolfgangrichter-foto.de

Designer: Royal Black | www.royalblack.at


Recent work:
Show
Add a Comment:
 
No comments have been added yet.

:heart: If u like my artworks, pls help me to win the 'MISS FETISH EUROPE' election 2012 :heart:
Please vote here: [link]

Blog entry about this shoot here:
[link]


Please add my facebook page for news, recent informations and private pictures [link]


Model, make-up, styling: :iconophelia-overdose: | www.miss-overdose.com

Photographer, retouch: Julian M Kilsby | www.jmkphoto.co.uk

Wardrobe design: Dawnamatrix | www.dawnamatrix.com

Wig design: =Ophelia-Overdose | www.miss-ovedose-shop.com


Same day:


More pictures of this set here:
[link]
Show
Add a Comment:
 
No comments have been added yet.

:bulletred: :bulletblue: I'd feel VERY delighted if u could help me win the MISS FETISH EUROPE contest by voting for me here: [link] :bulletred: :bulletblue:


Please add my facebook page for news, recent informations and private pictures [link]



Model, make-up, hair, retouch: :iconophelia-overdose: | www.miss-overdose.com

Photographer: Erik von Gutenberg | www.vongutenberg.com

Clothing designer: Westward Bound | www.westwardbound.com


Dress is now for sale here: [link]
:bulletred: 30% off :bulletred:
Show
Add a Comment:
 
No comments have been added yet.

Please add my facebook page for news, recent informations and private pictures [link]


Model, make-up, hair: :iconophelia-overdose: | www.miss-overdose.com

Photographer, retouch: Foto Art Nouveau | www.fotoart-nouveau.com


Same day:
Show
Add a Comment:
 
No comments have been added yet.